We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome trekking tourguide for the first timers.”

Bali Trekking Advisor
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Bali Trekking Advisor is a company that stands in the field of tourism. The company's business portfolio consists of trekking, touring, volcano trekking, hiking, cycling tours, rafting and other natural adventures
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Woa cannot imagine how wonderful and breathtaking the view is. Along the way, Trisna, our guide, was carefully taken care of us that gave us tips and communicated with us that made us not to feel too tired!!! Thumbs up guys

Thank Duy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balitrekkingadvisor, Owner at Bali Trekking Advisor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Duy Nguyen. Thanks you for your review to our website. Your reviews will help our clients to trust us more.

Regrads
Bali Trekking Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

The morning of, this company found a guide and he took me to the sunset at Mt Batur in plenty of time. He then stayed with me until the clouds passed and the beautiful sunset was revealed. Extremely friendly and accommodating with zero notice at 4am!! Thank you so much Guzt Mertha and your family.

Thank Mitch K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balitrekkingadvisor, Owner at Bali Trekking Advisor, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear.. Mr. Mitch K Thanks for your review to my website. Your reviews will greatly help us to win the trust of our guests. See you in next time

Regred
Bali Trekking Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Family of 5, ages from 20-60. Picked up at 2am by our driver Eka Astawa. Both our driver and guide were excellent and very friendly. Our climb was great, absolutely stunning on top and visited by monkeys which were entertaining. I would certainly recommend this.

Thank tasjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balitrekkingadvisor, Owner at Bali Trekking Advisor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Dear Mrs. Tasjen ( mrs. Tasia and family) Thank you for completing your reviews on TripAdvisor. We also look forward to welcoming you back at the nearest future ! Thank you very much and Have a Nice day ahead !

Best regrads
Bali TA and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Amazing sunrise view which made for great pics. So glad we did this. We had a great experience on this sunrise trek. We were picked up at 02:30am on time from our hotel in ubud and arrived at 03:45am to begin the trek up mount batur. Both our driver and guide were great. very recomended......!!!!!

Thank mastriani14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balitrekkingadvisor, Owner at Bali Trekking Advisor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Dear Mastriani, thank a lot of for you review, A review of you will be of great help to us.

Regrads
Eka Astawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Great service and the guide was absolutely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended! A++ trekking experience!

Thank Priska Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balitrekkingadvisor, Owner at Bali Trekking Advisor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Priska Thank you for completing your reviews on TripAdvisor. We also look forward to welcoming you back at the nearest future ! Thank you very much and Have a Nice day ahead !

Best Regards,

Eka Astawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Trekking Advisor also viewed

 

Been to Bali Trekking Advisor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing