We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable Indulging Place!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
RachelDes...
Doha, Qatar
1 review
“Unforgettable Indulging Place!!!”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

One trying to describe Villa Naty will have difficulty in finding the proper adjectives to reflect its magnificent atmosphere.

At first glance, we had a feeling of "Couldn't have picked better"

The property enjoys a peaceful and relaxing environment with a fantastic harmony between luxury and nature, in deepest detail.
It's location is pretty convenient being 10-20 mins away from beaches, night clubs and town center.
Secure parking is available onsite.

It has six very comfortable independent suites, fitted with wardrobes, mini bar, A/C and a safe.
The suites are kept extremely clean by the lovely smiling staff.

Breakfast is served on a huge wooden table that can accommodate around 12 people. Type of food is at your preference, although local fruits should be tasted!

Outdoors, you can enjoy it's unique swimming pool with integrated spa or maybe, simply walk around the stunning greenery, while Tiger and his amazing team prepare drinks and appetisers at your taste.

To fulfil your experience, We would recommend a session of body massage, provided by local therapists, either by the pool area or in your bedroom, at massage beds temporarily fitted for privacy.

Dinner is carefully prepared in house by the Chef, who has a wide sense of creativity.
He can do anything!

I could carry on describing the astonishing tv room, the gym area and the billiard, but I will leave it to your own perception

Villa Naty is one of the places that easily takes part of anyone's "must visit again" list!

Definitely we will be back!

Tony & Rachel Deslandes

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Thanks Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicojado...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“JadeT”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It is with a great honor that I would like to share my beautiful experience at Villa Naty. Perfect for a large group of friends or a big family, Villa Naty would make your stay in Bali unforgettable! Served by an amazing staff, which will be able to realize any of your wishes (massage at the villa, special food, touristic informations, bike rental, laundry...), my family and I was very happy to stay at Villa Naty, which proposes an outside pool, a small gym (ideal to keep the shape), a pool and table tennis room , a TV room, luxurious room, a multi proposal field which could be used as volleyball pitch, badminton, furthermore a football pitch.
The room were big, clean and luxurious as they proposed a mini bar, a lock and very big closet.
My kids loved the staff (under the surveillance of Tiger) who could play with them at all time .
The residence is secure, with CCTV and a guardian at the gate 24/7
This is why I recommend Villa Naty as it is ideal for a family or group friends with a very abordable price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basilejan...
1 review
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa naty is the perfect stay for a group of young people like me and my friends. There is a very nice central pool, the rooms with bathrooms are very comfortable; a billiard, a ping pong table as well as a volleyball net are at disposition. A nice gym with all the equipment needed is also available. A big and comfortable TV room with surround system is also functional. There is a massage hut if ever you want to order massages at home. With the very friendly staff ready to operate and help, you can be sure to enjoy every single moment of your stay in a clean and pleasant environment. The villa is close to good restaurants and nice beaches (10 minutes), which is very nice if you want to go out from time to time. The privacy of this villa is also an important aspect, as you can put music and enjoy without anyone complaining. Perfect plan for bali!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youssef e
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection !!!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017


Villa naty is a real paradise on earth. The villa is stunning with an amazing set up. A very spacious garden with 6 amazing rooms. (Could have had more rooms but smartly left enough space for privacy and green space everywhere). The main area has an outdoor and indoor dining table and 2 amazing living rooms to enjoy a peaceful stay.
For movies or music an outstanding cinema room with hudge tv screen and crazy sound system. You want to work out no problem.. a very well equiped gym is at your disposal and finally a pool table room to enjoy and have some fun. From any part of the house you have an amazing view on the 25 m outstanding pool.
Appart from the accommodation the staff with tiger and johnny is so carefull and Attentioned to every detail and demands. Just name it and your wish come true...
Last but not least the location is perfect. Very central 5 to 10 min from anywhere without the inconvenience of noise or traffic.
I honestly spent one of my best stay and would recommend this house to any group of 8 to 12.
The only concern you may have is really that you may not want to leave this piece of paradise
Thank you villa naty for this unforgettable holidays. Will come back very soon !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henmoh
Tunis
2 reviews
“Just perfect !!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we had an amazing time at the villa!!

the rooms are very confortable and clean; the staff is very helpful and cheerful!

I'm a crossfitter and i like to stay fit and keep a healthy life style while travelling and villa Naty was perfect for me : it has a small gym with some weights and kettle bells; a treadmill; and elliptical and even a TRX; the food is very healthy and delicious and you can even request from the chef to do a special menu ( i gave him my meal plan and he did it perfectly even if the ingredients was not the easiest to find in Bali :))

there is a spacious garden which was perfect to do some outdoor yoga and stretching and a big trampoline perfect to keep the kids busy meanwhile
The pool is big and perfectly clean all the time with a jaccusi

the location is also very good: Umalas is very close to seminyak; to canggu; eccho beach and Finns club; the area is quite and not very busy

Will definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing