We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
29
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I was in Varanasi twice, always stayed in the Stay inn.
Very friendly and helpful staff. I love their terrace and i am in love with the open air bathroom <3 The location is also very good. It is close to the Ganga river, so you can explore Varanasi very well from here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Discover766357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Varanasi twice, and both times we stayed in stay inn. The hostel is very well located near Assi ghat, staff is very kind and helped us to mamage our trip to Nepal. Rooms are clean and comfortable, there is also wonderful shared terrace, where you can enjoy the atmosphere. Food and also coffee was really good, this place definitely worth a visit! :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pavlina15003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend were here for 2 nights and enjoyed it well! The staff were really helpful and we felt very safe as they went buying water for us at night and showing us around the city :)
The rooms are clean and with AC and two toilets, very comfortable beds! The hostel is located in the center 2 min from the river! The restaurant serves real good coffee!! There is a common terrace where u can chill and play music.
Worth a visit :))

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank anna25690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Great value place in a good location for exploring Varanasi. Owner friendly and very helpful. Sunrise boat ride was brilliant. Helped us booked onwards trains quickly. Nice dorm with multiple attached bathrooms

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JacobB2589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

I had a very pleasant stay here at the stay Inn. Relaxed atmosphere and staff are all very friendly and helpful. Food is very nice too and especially coffee which is very high standard, I know this is important to many people...you don't be disappointed on that one. this place is very near to Ganga and is not too intense and loud like other parts of the city. all in all I would recommend.

Room Tip: dorms have balcony. double room has no view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luked1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews