We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Hotels.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$36
View deal
Trip.comUS$62
eDreamsUS$36
PricelineUS$42
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,386)
Filter reviews
3,386 results
Traveller rating
2,348
843
145
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,348
843
145
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two brothers rooftop restaurant corner room lake pichola city palace his brother old city no lift jagdish temple walking distance top floor third floor excellent view clean rooms excellent stay major attractions hot water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 3,386 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Room was very neat and clean.and staff is very helpful and polite very warm welcome.view was amazing from the restaurant.hotel is centar of all the important tourist attractions. We enjoyed very well will come back soon thankyou jaiwana haveli management specialist Naeem

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Someshb957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Someshb957,
Thanks for a lovely review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction and pleasant stay experience. Your remarks are a great motivation for our team.We would love to welcome you back.
Best wishes from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights from 25th Feb to 28th Feb and the views from this place were amazing. Their property is huge and for lake facing rooms, its better to call the hotel directly and book.
This place is on Lal Ghat and 200-300metres from Jagdish Temple and City palace which makes its easier to explore the old city.

The accomodation was quite comfortable and their rooftop restaurant has great food options. And the view is worth every penny.

We stayed in room 62 which had balcony and good view of the lake too. And we also had like a personal terrace as there were only 3 rooms on this side of the haveli.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Meenakshi_rawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Meenakshi_rawat,
Thanks for a great review. We are very pleased to hear of your excellent stay. It's been a delight serving you. We would love to welcome you again.
Warm Regards from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Hotel was really great , excellent services , mesmerising view of lake , great rooms with excellent view, the staff was really great . Very clean rooms and must visit hotel at Udaipur .Must visit palace.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Sarthak1520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Sarthak1520,
Thanks for a lovely review following your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our accommodation, views, service, cleanliness and hospitality. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.
Best wishes from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

It was a very nice experience with hospitality there and the roof top cafe view is very amazing must stay once. The food is also very tasty and the amenities are also available over there like locker,hair dryer etc.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Dhoundiyal2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Dhoundiyal2709,
Thanks for a top review. We are delighted to learn of your excellent stay experience. Your remarks are a great encouragement for our team. We are happy that you loved it overall. We would love to welcome you back.
Warm Regards from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

It's agreat place to stay.Good view, there are different types of room available,some are smaller in size so do check with them for direct lake facing room, they have great view.
Nayeeb and Harsh are amazing guys and are available to cater all your requirements.Over all the stay was very comfortable and pleasent.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 2665sid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear 2665sid,
Thanks for a glowing feedback. We are delighted to hear of your excellent stay experience. You kind remarks highlighting our views, service, hospitality and accommodation are highly motivating. We would love to welcome you back.
Best wishes from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews