We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Hotels.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/09/21
CheapTicketsUS$49
TravelocityUS$49
Orbitz.comUS$49
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
359
86
24
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
86
24
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool special thanks front office staff awesome food indoor games room service nice hotel great hospitality early check food quality amazing experience main city place to stay comfortable stay mr discotheque ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I living in valley view resort 2 days. Hame bohot accha laga yaha reh kar or yaha ka staf bohot accha. Miss swarupa mati is very helpfull person . She always good replier and always suppoting guests .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Akmalsabaliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort is very decent , we had very pleasant stay. It seems to be a fav hangout place for locals as well. Chef Rajkumar made our culnary experience awesome. Especially his Tikkas n kebabs were exceptional. Recommended

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kooljaggu09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great experience, restaurant staff is very supportive. Assistant restaurant manager ravikant is a very nice person. Food is very good n tasty. Chef rajkumar, all supportive staff is very humble. Must visit.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Travelwithpankaj321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Most amazing things is there is their service staff and their services . Room is also worth for money .. if I will again come in this city I will must visit this plas ..
Food quality is also very good and testy.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sudhir_tripathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best staff i ever got❤️. Food and everything was fabulous.
Receptionist SANJAY SHARMA has the best behaviour and was very kind. We got some issue at 3am and he also helped me changing room.
Room service, dinner and place is best

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pratham3025
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews