We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crimson Park Shree Kanak
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Madri Haveli(Udaipur)
US$69
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jaiwana Haveli(Udaipur)
US$34
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Lakend(Udaipur)
US$104
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mewar Haveli(Udaipur)
US$30
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
The Leela Palace Udaipur(Udaipur)
US$330
US$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$498
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj Lake Palace Udaipur(Udaipur)
US$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
39
13
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
13
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark teammorning breakfast isfront office managerwonderful stayswimming pool israilway stationchandaairportamenitiescityambiencemraccommodationnoisershospitalityinterior
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The stay was amazing. Rooms were clean and spacious. Roof top swimming pool with great view. Manager was good he arranged our dinner on roof top near pool. Delicious breakfast included in price. Staff was humble and very helpful. Must suggest to stay value for money.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank abhi24430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay S, General Manager at Crimson Park Shree Kanak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for taking the time to share your experience through this review.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have mentioned about the hotel. I am happy to note that our product, facilities, food and services met your expectations.

Aqua -grill our Barbeque roof top restaurant overview 360° to Udaipur is definitely one of our USP of the hotel.

I am grateful to you for your generous recognition staff and it makes me proud to be a part of this amazing team.

Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Ajay Srivastav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel was beyond our expectations! Rooms were big, nice interiors with all amenities. Service was excellent and food was just awesome. All one could ask for in a good hotel. I wont hesitate for a second in giving this hotel a 5 star rating!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SIDDHARTH S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay S, General Manager at Crimson Park Shree Kanak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Crimson Park Shree Kanak, Udaipur!

Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your Review.

Warm regards,

Ajay Srivastav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The coffee and the snacks provided at Ambrosia Restaurant was awesome. Hotel was situated at Sewashram Circle. Front office staff was very peaceful and polite. One of the best Boutique five star hotel in Udaipur. The View from the hotel on top tarrace was fantastic. Can't wait to go back all the best....

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Manish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay S, General Manager at Crimson Park Shree Kanak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crimson Park Shree Kanak, Udaipur !

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing to us about your experience at Crimson Park. Such feedback encourages the team to continue their pursuit of excellence.

It delights me to know that our team was able to connect with you and showcase our true hospitality. It gives me great pleasure to learn that the team could make a difference to you during your stay.

Aqua -grill our Barbeque roof top restaurant overview 360° to Udaipur is definitely one of our USP of the hotel.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Crimson Park soon.


With regards,

Ajay Srivastav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Location is good which allows for local transport connectivity. Mall is a small Tuktuk drive away @Rs 10/- per person. The room was comfortable. Food was also reasonable and their morning breakfast could be more attractive. Staff was supportive and vigilant. We had stayed in three rooms and all had good housekeeping. Had been on local sightseeing for most of the day and had good rest in the rooms.

Would recommend for short stays.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pra2Adi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay S, General Manager at Crimson Park Shree Kanak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Firstly, thanks a lot for choosing to stay with Crimson Park Shree Kanak and taking out time to post your review on TripAdvisor.


Aqua -grill our barbeque roof top restaurant overview 360° to Udaipur is definitely one of our USP of the hotel.

We are highly appreciate your comments regarding our guest services and about the Hotel. .

We are committed to consistently providing good, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your Review.



Warm regards,

Ajay Srivastav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Definitely not a 4-star hotel! The room was nice, but the carpet was dirty and there where ants all over the place (despite the room being on the third floor). The shower was a hot spot for little white flies and when I turned on the water the flies literally went all over the bathroom. I would not stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Izabella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay S, General Manager at Crimson Park Shree Kanak, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crimson Park Shree Kanak, Udaipur!

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about the hotel.


Whilst in no words can I express my deepest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. I also take this opportunity to thank you for leaving your valuable comments behind showing us our areas of improvement.

Our aim is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a quality service to our guest , there are times we fall short of the mark.

Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments and also improve our pest control services.

Hope you would give us one more chance to serve you and change your view.

Warm Regards,

Ajay Srivastav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews