We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,193 results
Traveller rating
695
391
85
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
695
391
85
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ravindra jain naan bread national park buffet style swimming pool lovely hotel outdoor bar tiger safari room was large golden triangle tour other hotels tea and biscuits stayed here for two nights hot water rotis souvenir shop nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,193 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Lovely hotel with great staff and a good base for Tiger Safaris. We did 3 safaris, saw tigers on all 3 with a leopard on one day. The safari team try really hard to get you a sighting and are really knowledgeable about all the other wildlife and birds. I had low expectations of seeing tigers with so few around but not only did we see them we were able to get very close. The local team are really sensitive to trying to get you that special camera shot. The team in the restaurant and bar are also great and very helpful. Nice clean swimming pool which is great after that hot and dusty safari.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights as part of a Golden Triangle tour. Loved the whole atmosphere of the hotel - very relaxing and laid back with excellent service and friendly staff. Would have loved to have stayed longer.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SnD_Notts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

A great hotel with beautiful grounds and surroundings. A good choice of food and was hot. The rooms are not in a main building, but set in small blocks with a patio area. The only complaint was I got a wake up call at 1.30 am, they got the wrong room, they did say sorry in the morning for the mistake. If I every visited the area again would love to stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LJW0706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I have stayed here for over 6 times and each time I am amazed that their service is just impeccable. It is hands down one of the best properties to stay in Rantambhore. Decent rooms, amazing food and great service.

Each and every one of the staff member is ever smiling and make you feel important during the stay.

I would urge you to try this place during your next visit. You wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sachin_Rai_FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravindra J, Owner at Ranthambhore Regency Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Sachin

Thank you so much for reviewing Ranthambore Regency , Ranthambore and its services. We very much appreciate the time you took to Post your kind comments on trip advisor

Your feedback means so much to us all.

It gives me great pleasure to share your appreciations with the entire team at Ranthambore Regency , Ranthambore, I am really fortunate to have been working with such a dedicated and committed team.

We look forward to your future visits again and again

Kind regards

Ravindra Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Personnel pleasant & welcoming is spite of late arrival due to our driver getting lost a few times - he had no satnave & at one point I think that we were actually in the jungle judging by the numerous tiger barriers! Food was available even though we arrived at 9pm instead of 6.30. Rooms a bit oldfashioned & quaint but beds were comfortable BUT biggest grumble was lack of hot water. If we tried to shower in the morning it was at best tepid & in the evening it was cold! Lunch & dinner was buffet with a reasonable choice of dishes. Excellent outdoor pool. Was much amused by notice at pool side stating that bathing costumes were mandatory! Staff very pleasant & helpful.

Room Tip: If you like swiming try to get a poolside room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank angaval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews