We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Habib Gouri!!”

Jodhpur Private Day Tours
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Habib Gouri!!”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

I got the no. of Habib Gouri of Gouri tours and travels (+91 96-67-411290) from one of the websites.. He s one gem of a persons.. Very polite and humble.. He showed us arnd in Jodhpur and also arranged for our trip to jaisalmer.. He was always there to help us during our trip.. May god bled him.. Would recommend him to everybody visiting Jodhpur..

Visited December 2015
Helpful?
1 Thank ShivamSabharwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
1 review
“Great drivers”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

I was part of a two weeks business trip in Rajastan area. We were a big group with a few cars, that were very good, and all of the driver where realy nice and kind.
They where profssional and they had done their job on the best way.

Visited October 2015
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marseille, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 18 September 2015

I've booked a 3 days car rental including drivers for a business trip.
With a simple email confirmation, every thing was parfectly set up. Great compagny, very serious. I strongly recommend it.

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
Thank Thibaultg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Very professional team”
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I frequently use the services of Jodhpur Private Day tours for car rentals or day tours. They are very responsive, very reliable and the tours of Jodhpur are great. the drivers are very friendly and know a lot of things.
i would highly recommend!

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
Thank Florem88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jodhpur Private Day Tours also viewed

Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 

Been to Jodhpur Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing