We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
97
22
7
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
22
7
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh courtroom servicesmall gymfood quality is very goodbreakfast and dinnerdosasmain citystandard hotelhotel is situatedrooms are nicedefinitely stay here againbusiness hotelgreat hotelcomfortable stayvikrantlalitkms
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The visit to blue city Jodhpur was made memorable with a stay in Marriott hotel. The staff is friendly and professional. The service was courteous and prompt. We would like to thank Riya and Sohan, particularly, who went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Noorainaslp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul M, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Jodhpur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Noor,

Namaste!

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Great to see that our efforts bear fruit by getting full marks from discerning travelers such as yourself.

Will definitely pass on your compliments to Riya and Sohan.

Hope to see you soon.

warm regards

Rahul Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Although this hotel is little bit far from the city but it makes a home type feeling. The rooms are spacious. Bathroom is nice and quite clean .
The staffs are very polite and courteous from reception to restaurants . I recognised few of them like at dinning hall , Sohan and Rita were excellent and for room service, Deepak , Rishu and Bibek were wonderful.
Again I would like to stay here . 100% value of money .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank kamtag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul M, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Jodhpur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Kamtag,

Namaste!

As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

I will definitely pass on your compliments to Riya, Sohan, Deepak, Rishu and Bibek.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service.
Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

warm regards

Rahul Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

It is good hotel away from city noise, a perfect place for business travelers. Food quality is decent however in absence of buffet, food service to table is comparatively slow. I am sure hotel will improve on that.
Rooms are cozy and comfortable. Gym is small in size but has good quality equipment. Overall happy to choose this hotel for my stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mishra_Ashesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul M, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Jodhpur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Ashesh,

Namaste!

At the outset I thank you for your review and appreciate your candor on the same.

It is such feedback which helps us in delivering a better experience every time and iron out wrinkles.

We hope to see you during your next visit.

warm regards

Rahul Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night with family while visiting nearby temples. The hotel building is new, with up to date amenities. The best part of our stay was the amazing staff at the hotel. The service was courteous and prompt. We would like to thank Riya and Sohan, particularly, who went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We would definitely stay here again when we visit jodhpur the next time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Suchita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul M, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Jodhpur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Suchita,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking the time and penning your thoughts on your stay with us at Fairfield Jodhpur.
With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

I will certainly pass on your compliments to Riya and Sohan.

Hope to see you soon in Jodhpur.

Warm regards

Rahul Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

I visited the Hotel on an official trip. The staff was very courteous and helpful, particularly Ms Chayanika Gogoi at front desk who went out of the way in giving me a prompt response to queries and also gave me details about places to visit, etc.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank MaverickM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul M, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Jodhpur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Maverick,

Namaste!

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Fairfeild Jodhpur.
It is always a plus when we get to host discerning travelers as yourself and tick all the right boxes.

Chayanika and the team are the real stars who make this happen and work extremely hard towards our guests expectations.

Hope to see you soon.

regards

Rahul Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews