We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience - Home Delivered Food”
Review of Spice Kitchen

Spice Kitchen
Reserve a table
Ranked #9 of 7,349 Restaurants in Pune
Price range: US$11 - US$15
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Indulge in an array of crafted multi-cuisine delicacies. Experience a lavish buffet spread as well as a selection of a-la-carte options. Spice Kitchen is temporarily not operational. Sorry for the inconvenience. You may visit Pune Baking Company or Paasha to relish the delicacies
Reviewed 3 April 2021

I had an excellent experience ordering food from JW (Spice Kitchen). The food was really yummy. The vegetarian kheema prepared by Chef Raajan was mindblowing. I would highly recommend. The Food was delivered on time, thanks to Shradha and Sandip for their prompt service.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Vandita1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (933)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 933 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2021

During our recent staycation, we had both Dinner and breakfast at the Spice Kitchen, JW Marriott. The food was really good and sumptuous! We had Thai Spring Rolls, Amritsari Macchi, Butter Chicken, Thai Green Curry.. The Butter Chicken was aromatic, splendid and Tasty rightfully as they claim it to be their Best Seller. Overall the food was fantastic and couldn't ask for better taste. I would have given a 5 star review but for their portion sizes.. But I do understand these are the standard portions in any of the 5/7 star hotel restaurants.. So that's fine..

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Harshad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

We come here for lunch on 2nd April....I like service and food..very much...Ajay is very good and very informative also...

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank shalaka2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Amazing service!
Decent food
Great dessert
Lovely ambience
Kids friendly
Precautions were observed...

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Officeoffice1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

The food quality and taste was awsm , we enjoyed our lunch with spice kitchen. We will surely like to visit spice kitchen next time with pass through JW MARRIOT hotel
*Bhagat singh
*Nanda

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Yaakalsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Kitchen also viewed

 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Spice Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.