We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Pune
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
US$145
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$170
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$121
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Conrad Pune(Pune)
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
830
375
103
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
830
375
103
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaan taofish bowlpan asian restaurantbusiness tripclose to the airportrestaurant staffrooms are smallphoenix mallvalue for moneyswimming poolin room diningspecial thankshis teamnagar roadexcellent stayspecial mentionbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing hotel and nice people. Marsh is an extraordinary man. Provides goods services at highs standards. Nice pool and clean rooms also during my stay here. I enjoyed a lot the breakfast. Speacial thanks to Nadim the manager in restaurant.had a great time in pune.Will visit again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
10  Thank monikmaryya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattPune, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Monik,

Greetings from Hyatt Pune

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are certain this review will be useful for other travelers. We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay with us and were impressed by the ambiance, our restaurants and the warm, intuitive service extended by our team. Your kind compliments for Marsh and Nadim has been shared with them and this will certainly encourage and motivate them.

We all look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best Personal Regards,

Sumit Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing People. The personel is very respectful and nice!
Food is the Best.
Marsh is The Best host here. I highly recommand you to come and enjoy Best services like breakfast metal nice pool Good music and The Best pizza în Town.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
10  Thank tachecosmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattPune, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Pune

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are certain this review will be useful for other travelers. We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay with us and were impressed by the ambiance, our restaurants and the warm, intuitive service extended by our team. Your kind compliments for Marsh has been shared with them and this will certainly encourage and motivate them.

We all look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best Personal Regards,

Sumit Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the best hotels I have visited. The food is very good, the personnel is very nice and accomodation facilities are 5 stars. Good gym, nice swimming pool. The chef is very good. I am very sad to leave. Nadim is an excelent manager and a nais guy.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
11  Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattPune, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alex,

Greetings from Hyatt Pune

Thank you for taking time out and reviewing our hotel. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel and the team was able to take care of you and make you feel welcomed.

Thank you for the special mention of our teammate Nadim. Your feedback has been shared with him and this will certainly encourage and motivate him.

We all look forward to welcome you back soon.

With best personal regards,

Sumit Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We met for a half-day-long business discussions at the first floor restaurant which is really nicely decorated and where attentive staff looks after you. One really bad policy however is that the management does NOT give free WiFi to its guests but insists that you have to be staying at the hotel to receive this "facility". I think this sort of money-making for a basic facility is outdated and should be scrapped! WiFi today is such a basic facility that a 5-star-hotel cannot try to make money out of it! This was really disappointing and I hope that the management will rethink this outdated policy.

Also it was observed that the cleanliness needs to be improved - our table first needed a solid cleaning by the staff before we could use it...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattPune, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Marc,

Greetings from Hyatt Pune

Thank you for sharing your review. We are deeply concerned regarding the challenges pertaining to Wi-Fi that you encountered during your recent visit.

We take pride in our services and team to reach perfection and it is our deepest regret to learn that your experience was anything less than exceptional. Your feedback is most important to us for identification of areas that need improvement and please be rest assured that necessary corrective action will be taken on priority.

I have discussed your feedback at length with my team members and regret that inconvenience caused. I would however like to mention that we do give complimentary Wi-Fi to all guests of the hotels, unfortunately we believe that our colleague missed that step leading to an unsatisfactorily experience extended to you. I would request you to kindly reach out to me directly in case of any future concerns on sumit.kumar@hyatt.com and I would be happy to assist you.

We have missed the opportunity to create a great experience for you whilst you were staying with us. We do hope that you shall give us another opportunity to serve you.

With best personal regards,

Sumit Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed back at the Hyatt pune.I guess this is my 4 stay at this property.Booked under a members rate only which was a unbelievable price also got a upgraded to a deluxe room for a norminal amount.The check inn was perfect in fact I got a option for online check inn and my room was ready by 10:00am so was delighted to have a early check inn with no fuss,the room was huge very clean and all amenities were well stocked by the housekeeping staff the inroom dinning was amazing and very tasty at a reasonable price,The staff was brilliant and well trained .One major issue was at the breakfast I payed for a breakfast and i expected some kind of service no one bothered to ask i needed coffee or tea I had to ask twice and still wasn’t served till the end other hotels like a Taj trident or Oberoi would literally make you sit and get things for you at the table regardless even if it is a buffet regardless of this the stay was excellent will return back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
7  Thank Kothwala008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattPune, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Pune

Thank you for your sincere and honest feedback, it is testimonials like yours that drives and motivates the team to keep treading on the path of success. We are also grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. It is truly heartening to have our efforts recognized by you in such a manner. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward!

We have taken a note of your candid feedback regarding the breakfast service and we assure you better service on your next visit.

Trust you would be able to give us an opportunity to host you again.

With best personal regards,

Sumit Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews