We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$492
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
PricelineUS$34
eDreamsUS$34
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
150
93
36
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
150
93
36
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mg road mini bar pleasant stay business hotel awesome stay very nice hotel business trip pune city breakfast buffet front office great experience inox ambience cooperative comfort mark mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Good stay with family, hotel is safe and clean. At a very nice location. Staff was also helpful
Vineet assisted us so well and upgraded our room too. Nearby are some very good restaurants and also Inox theatre

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ndhdub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

I went to hotel studio estique with my family and extended family from Mumbai, one of whom had her birthday! We chose this place for this special occasion only because of the excellent customer service and the awesome food they serve! Love the hara bhara kababs, cheese chilli toast and garlic mushrooms! Their Shahi Tukda is heavenly! Thanks to the manager Mr Shaikh for the lovely hospitality towards us! I definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kiransshetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

I've visited this place a zillion times with my family and I can't stop raving about the delicious food and amazing customer service they offer!! Right from the yummy starters (can't name one coz everything is just too good) to the main course and the desserts, everything is superb! A big thanks Mr Shaikh and Mr Arun who were extremely professional and courteous! Highly recommended. This place is a hidden gem!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pritika-shetty777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

First Time Visit to this Hotel Decent with Minimum Amenities , Rooms are okay with Basic Amenities there is a Mini Bar so good for some , Bed is Bigger than Normal Single Bed Bathroom is Good But Minimum Amenities house Keeping Needs to Improve as found No Spare Toilet Roll even when it was Bare minimum for 2 Days only saw a spare when checking Out . Breakfast is Okay Menu keeps changing every Day , There too Service needs Improvement , Overall it was a Okay Stay . surrounding has a INOX Theatre

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank osborne_pimenta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

Extremely good food the starters are tooooo yummy the salads are mouth watering the food awesome and above all the mango kheer with the kulfi full of dry fruits the staff very helpful a special word of thanks to Mr Sheikh Arun and Somnathji will come again very soon

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mayac389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews