We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As good as your home in comfort and exceptional...”
Amazing view of Dala Mare bungalow entrance during night time.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing view of Dala Mare bungalow entrance during night time.
Dala Mare Bungalow Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Amazing view of Dala Mare bungalow entrance during night time.
Dala Mare Bungalow
Living room
Living room
Dining
Dining
Dining
Dining & Kitchen
Dining, kitchen and living
Kitchen
Exclusive dining table
Patio
Patio
Rear passage
Patio
Entrance from dining to verandah
Rear view
Staircase from living to dining
Patio
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Rear passage
Rear passage
Rear passage
Wooden deck
Wooden deck
Wooden deck
Main entrance passage
Toilet
Toilet
Dining, kitchen and living
View from the property
Pandavgad and surrounding mountains, view from the property
View from the living room
View from the west
Close up view from the west
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Panchgani, Satara District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maithili2...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As good as your home in comfort and exceptional on hospitality”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a pleasant stay at Da-La-Mare. Right from the time we arrived till the time we left the place the display of hospitality made us feel that we were at home. It is a quite get-away nestled in the lap of nature and having a amazing view of the adjoining valley. We went at the time when the rains were just setting in and backyard was lit by the glow worms dancing on the tunes of winds whistling past the trees. Cleanliness was observed in rooms as well dining room. The food served both Veg and Non-Veg was delicious and was served by a courteous staff. A nice place for a vacation in the lap of nature.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying in our Dala Mare and we are very happy to know that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us.
Please do visit us again.

Best Regards,
Capt.Vikas Gokhale & our Dala Mare Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashok K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Blissful stay and an unforgettable experience.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The stay at Dala Mare was blissful.
The enjoyment while driving to the house as we rode through the mountains was amazing because of the scenic beauty.
Dala Mare- A great holiday villa.
Fantastic from start to finish.
Excellent place and kept extremely clean.
Upon arrivial we were warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff always served us with a smile. The food was excellent and quantity was always sufficient. As for villa itself with all the modern amenities- spacious rooms with clean bathrooms, balcony, nice hall and clean kitchen.
Our experience was nothing less than exceptional. Would definitely recommend to everybody as its a true sample for excellent hospitality.
A great respect to the owner for building such a perfect place and maintaining it so efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family.
Thank you .
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Capt. Vikas Gokhale and Dala Mare Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anjaliawa...
Pune, India
1 review
“Perfect weekend getaway”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Dala Mare is our favorite place to unwind and relax with friends. The beautiful structure, excellent food, service, ambience, and its clean and comfortable rooms make this homestay a pleasurable experience.
The staff is extremely well trained, courteous and caring.
Kudos to the owner for building such a lovely place, and running and maintaining it so efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
It is always a pleasure a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again.

Best Regards from Capt.Vikas Gokhale & our Dala Mare Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADITYA D
1 review
“Awesome, Relaxing experience more than a stay @ DALA MARE, Panchgani”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Last week we stayed at DALA MARE(Panchgani) for 2 N with my family. It was truly a memorable experience for us. Spic and span, spotless clean rooms with good views out of the balcony, great food prepared and served with great taste and warmth, good walk around the premises, campfire available on request. The courteous, dignified staff all together made our stay great one. Outstanding team effort behind everything that stood out. We will recommend others and will get back to DALA MARE soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure meeting and hosting you and your family.
We are happy to know that you had a enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to host you again sometime soon.

Best Regards,
Capt.Vikas Gokhale & our Dala Mare Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SudhanwaD...
Pune, India
1 review
“Excellent place to stay along with family”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I made short trip to Dala Mare. The property is very nice, clean, full with scenic beauty and lot of open area around. Caretaker puts all extra efforts to make stay more comfortable and enjoyable with delicious food. They serve you just perfect as per your needs.
Highly recommended for stay with family.
Thanks Captain Gokhale.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you for staying in our Dala Mare and it was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again.

Best Regards,
Capt.Vikas Gokhale & our Dala Mare Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing