We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
302
179
60
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
179
60
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff nice hotel main city pleasant stay thekkady town buffet dinner swimming pool room was spacious kerala trip courteous staff place to stay awesome stay front office staff warm hospitality nice experience welcome drink food quality
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

It was a comfortable stay.very helpful staff,very enjoyable we will stay here again
Rooms were very clean and the staff take cares for all of your requirements.
The environment is very nice there .they provide you with the best facilities

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anurag B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Our second stop in Kerela-Thekkady. Decent stay, but most of it was under renovation. The hotel staff is very prompt, courteous and friendly. Enjoyed the Live DJ Night, superb singer! Not much for leisure activities though, the food is also just passable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Arva M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely place beautiful rooms and an amazingly cooperative warm and welcoming staff.
The best part was the disability friendly wash rooms. Perfect for parents.
The view from the rooms was also great and ease of accessibility to the town

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nigam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Overall the hotel was very clean. Staff were helpful and friendly. Always there to help whenever we call for help. As we open the belcony the view of the spice garden was so beautiful with tall trees. If I got a chance to go to Kerala, might stay in this hotel again. Will recommend my family and friends.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gule3534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

An exotic and mindblowing hotel surrounded by nature's beauty at its best. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Absolutely enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Kudos to their service and highly recommended to all.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vanisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews