We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly Recommended

Had used their service during my visit to kochi this week. as always extremely supportive staff and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
vineethv2015
,
Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Excellent experience

The trip was awesome and thanks to kochi taxi 24x7 and Asharafikka very humble man he made the trip... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
nidhinr2018
Read all 964 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kochi (Cochin)
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$112.50
More Info
from US$6.94
More Info
from US$26.00
More Info
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveller rating
909
47
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
909
47
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service driver mr cab service kerala trip toyota etios day trip always on time travel experience places to visit tourist places excellent driver driving skills god's own country nice person excellent trip family trip memorable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 964 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Nice trip nd more better than.
Hmare jo cochi taxi thi nd nisam Bhai drv very good person.good trip.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank vijayd876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We booked Kochi Taxi 24X7 for our three days trip to Munnar.
We had a wonderful experience with our driver/ guide/ photographer Mr. Jalal. We're vegetarian and he took us to pure vegetarian restaurants. He has very good knowledge of the best tourist places and local markets.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank MeeetDeeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

The trip was planned very well for us by kochitaxi24. Driver cum guide Mr Ashraf was very humble and helpful and helped us a lot in our itinerary and sight seeing . Overall a very nice experience in which we were able to explore beauty of Kerala in true sense.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank bonneyb8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Had a good time with my family during this trip. And driver ashraf was so good behaving and helpfull

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank NazrinRafee213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Amazing experience explored Kerela in it's real way. Thanks to our guide cum driver Mr.Vishnu from Kochi Taxi 27x7. Munnar to Cochi Via Thekkady & Alleppey. 8 days trip they planned so well we experienced in most beautiful way.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Jeff_Morgan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews