We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Restaurant”
Review of Arya Bhavan

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Arya Bhavan
Ranked #262 of 1,130 Restaurants in Kochi (Cochin)
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 September 2018

very tasty veg dishes and good budget hotel in ernakulam....quick and good service.....nice dosha and sambar...

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ayurjani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

When u drive u do need to eat n stretch at times...well Arya Bhavan is just the place... simple food..well made..served with a smile n economically priced..sum books to buy...parcel facility...parking is convenient too..ideal to stop Solo or with family..serves south Indian as well gud North Indian dishes..oh yes it's Veg...good experience...

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ashdee30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

very tasty and good quality vegetarian food.its a good place for family to enjoy vegetarian dishes.good quality customer service - highly recommended for veg lovers.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank chiminsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

i go with my family I choose this restaurant. The taste of every variety of dishes is delicious and as I am vegeterian this restaurant is on top of my list.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank vijaykumar110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Superb variety of vegetarian foods at nominal cost. I like the masala dosage, urud vada and chillie paratha the most.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Saketh_Saakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arya Bhavan also viewed

Nedumbassery, Kochi (Cochin)
Kaloor, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Arya Bhavan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing