We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine Place”
Review of Burger King

Burger King
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Just an average place for Burger lovers. You will get all sorts of burgers at this place let it be veg as well as non veg.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank SURAJSMILE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018

Burger King is located in the food court in Lulu mall in Kochi, Kerala, India. This is an attraction for young people. My son-in-law and grandson ate at Burger King and enjoyed the non-vegetarian items there while we waited in the food court after we took our lunch at Maharaja.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank damayanti2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Good combo offers .. a visit to remember with friends celebrate our birthday function.. great staff , tasty meal ... Can sit and relax at place

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank happygaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Being 25th Dec this was the veg option available on MG road for lunch. The ambience was superb. Veg burgers were delicious and we ordered them twice. Seating arrangemetn great and staff was courteous.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Drjpune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

It was my first time to the Burger king in Lulu mall. The burger patty were crispy and well done and comparing all the burger places i have visited, it was one of the better places.The service was also quick despite the rush(I honestly thought they would take a lot of time because there were 5 family in front of me in the queue but they took the orders quickly) .I actually took takeout as the seating was full .For fast food lovers , this place is a must!!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lavina_Mariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger King also viewed

Nedumbassery, Kochi (Cochin)
Kaloor, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing