We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Priceline
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Trip.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Booking.comUS$52
Hotels.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,935)
Filter reviews
1,935 results
Traveller rating
1,533
316
60
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,533
316
60
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcom hotel richmond road chinese restaurant itc hotels comfortable stay front office excellent service the heart of the city coffee shop special thanks central location room service excellent hotel business trip a great stay delicious food courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,935 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a excellent hospitality from this hotel ... special thanks to Chef Kamal and his team efforts to make nice breakfast and dinner from our choice, really thanks to all of them to take care of us....thanks again

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Samir8286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amandeep kaur, General Manager at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Samir

Thank you for your kind words and it’s heartening to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. It is our core aim to provide bespoke detailing and extend authentic hospitality to our guests from the time they check-in. I am very fortunate to have a wonderful team here that is dedicated to making a truly unparalleled experience for our guests. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind words and you can be assured that I will pass on your feedback to my colleague Chef Kamal who attended to you; needless to mention he and his team will be delighted. It is comments such as yours that motivate our team, and helps them to strive for even higher levels of perfection.
It was indeed a pleasure to have had your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru

Responsibly Yours,

AMANDEEP KAUR
GENERAL MANAGER

WELCOMHOTEL BY ITC HOTELS
RICHMOND ROAD,BENGALURU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best Hotel for the Corporate events... Centrally located, nice team, nice ambience and good food.
The team is cooperative..

I recommend ITCWelcom for the Coperate Event.
Best Wishes
Abhishek
ExhibitionAsia

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AbhishekVaishnav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amandeep kaur, General Manager at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Abhishek

Thank you for taking out the time to post such a benevolent feedback of your experience at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road. It’s delightful to know that you had a memorable experience at our hotel during your corporate event held at the hotel.. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our guests comfortable with world class services and food and beverage offerings . Indeed, I am very fortunate to have a wonderful team here that is dedicated to making truly unparalleled experiences for our guests. It was indeed a pleasure to have had your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Responsibly Yours,

AMANDEEP KAUR
GENERAL MANAGER

WELCOMHOTEL BY ITC HOTELS
RICHMOND ROAD,BENGALURU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Once again it was comfortable stay, really enjoyed breakfast in coffee shop, special thanks to chef Kamal for his attention to us to feel comfortable, even there was busy restaurant all are rushing still we got attention... Thanks team welcomhotel Bangalore

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kmunmun1984K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amandeep kaur, General Manager at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking out the time to post such a benevolent feedback of your experience at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru. It’s delightful to know that you had a memorable experience at our hotel. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our guests comfortable with world class amenities and food and beverage offerings coupled with our signature ITC Hotels services. Indeed, I am very fortunate to have a wonderful team here that is dedicated to making truly unparalleled experiences for our guests. I have shared your kind words of appreciation with chef Kamal, Needless to mention he is delighted. It was indeed a pleasure to have had your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Responsibly Yours,

AMANDEEP KAUR
GENERAL MANAGER

WELCOMHOTEL BY ITC HOTELS
RICHMOND ROAD,BENGALURU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mr Kamal Chef ITC Richmond Bangalore provided me with Jain food and it was very nice gesture to facilitate the required type of food in the room and as per my liking, he was so courteous that he even called me at the room took time from his busy schedule. Thanks

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 243ajita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amandeep kaur, General Manager at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for such a delightful review of your dining experience on this platform during your stay at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road. I am enthralled to know you had a pleasant dining experience . Indeed, ITC Hotels are renowned for its culinary offerings and I am glad you enjoyed Jain food curated for you. I have shared your kind words of appreciation with chef Kamal and ensured he get recognized for contributing to your overall experience with us. I would like to thank you once again for sharing your review on this platform and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for yet another memorable experience.

Responsibly Yours,

AMANDEEP KAUR
GENERAL MANAGER

WELCOMHOTEL BY ITC HOTELS
RICHMOND ROAD,BENGALURU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful place to stay I really felt very comfortable in entire stay with this property
food was tasty. I really like to thank Shiva this kid helped me lot in my choice of food variety
I really want to visit again just because of how they handle you .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Seaside41708341811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amandeep kaur, General Manager at Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our hotel. At Welcomhotel by ITC Hotels, Richmond Road, our core aim is providing bespoke attention and best amenities to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. Your kind feedback is a testimony to the fact that we were successful in our endeavors. You can be assured that I have shared your feedback to my colleagues Shiva who attended to you; needless to mention she is delighted. It is comments such as yours that motivate our team, and helps them to strive for even higher levels of perfection.
Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Responsibly Yours,

AMANDEEP KAUR
GENERAL MANAGER

WELCOMHOTEL BENGALURU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews