We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
575
422
179
93
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
422
179
93
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangalore club residency road value for money business hotel room service rooms are big star property business trip hotel is located brigade road front office ub city breakfast buffet is pleasant stay house keeping courteous staff conference
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room and Restaurant are good, variety of option in Buffet menu. Swimming pool is small size but placed in open space with ample sunlight even in the morning.
Spa services are pretty good, I opted for Head & Shoulder Massage. Massage therapist were professional with good training on spa & massage services.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJSachin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your compliments. We are very grateful for your kind words of praise for our location, ambience, food, facilities and service. All of us believe in creating memorable experiences for our guests. Thus, it gives us great joy in receiving such a great review.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I had a training session and the staff made everything comfortble. Special appreciation to Mr.chiro (hope I got his name right) he was,always smiling. He ensured that every thing was setup as per the requirements.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank G.krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review such as yours. Your kind commendations made our day. We have shared your feedback with the team and have been received with much gratitude.

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service by rohit in dinning area Excellent service by rohit and staff our group like rohit service. Thanks rohit for giving us service. I personally like rohit service god bless you.. Have a bright future

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Expedition816168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us aided by our modern facilities. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to see you again in near future.

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice city centre location
Near M G road and brigade road and in u b city
Easy check in proses
One of the big fitness centre in hotels

It's very nice to stay in the pavilion health club service is nice superb services good relaxing treatment all the best for shashikala and mahesh and nagaraj ravi
All staff is very good communication.
Next time onwards I will choose pavilion
Thank you pavilion

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Guide815767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

Thank you for bestowing upon us a wonderful star rating on this esteemed travel forum. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel aided by our warm hospitality. We look forward to your continued support. See you soon!

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Service is very good and I appreciate Mr.rohit and the way you interact with people is gud.food in restaurants is also gud.food taste and quality is gud......I had good time over there and enjoyed alot...

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Getaway815820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. Our hotel is a great place to enjoy a holiday away from the routine life. We are glad that our strategic location added value to your stay and the fact that you found our services value for money. We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews