We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to visit. Nice”

Blr Brewing Co - Brewpub & Kitchen
Ranked #801 of 11,690 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Price range: US$16 - US$27
Description: One of the biggest brewery in electronic city & Bangalore, BLR Brewing Co. Our Ambience is combined of 5 elements Earth, Water, Air, Fire & Space. Beer makes you happy? We've got 14 taps and pouring finest craft beers, crafting best cocktails from awarded mixologists and serving food delicacies from across the globe cuisines in our restaurant / pub
Restaurant details
Description: One of the biggest brewery in electronic city & Bangalore, BLR Brewing Co. Our Ambience is combined of 5 elements Earth, Water, Air, Fire & Space. Beer makes you happy? We've got 14 taps and pouring finest craft beers, crafting best cocktails from awarded mixologists and serving food delicacies from across the globe cuisines in our restaurant / pub
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to visit. Nice beers and starters. Thank you for excellent service. Specially Basundhara.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ssuunnjjuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

BLR Brewing Co.
Electronic City

Blr Brewing Co.
Sky-view lounge that offers more than just a Stunning view
Blissful Bangalore weather that makes you crave for more and unwind after a hectic day or unwind on weekend.
Look no further than BLR Brewing co. which is a better spot to enjoy a breezy evening rooftop space with a water-body
adding charm

Few things they have to offer making them unique
Pottery Section
Live Popcorn counter
DJ playing some feet tapping numbers
Live Bar counter - with mixologist preparing some classy and perfectly curated drinks
Brewery offering some delightful brew - currently they have 4 beers on tap

Impressive Brew :-
Belgian Wit and Dunkelweizen,IPA, Smoked Ale,
My favourites here are Dunkelweizen and Belgian wit which are crisp and have a
strong body , goes well when paired with Fish delicacies and meaty offerings.

Noteworthy impressive cocktails and my reccos :-
Cuban affair - as the name goes a cucumber and rum as its based cocktail
with a dash of mint and fresh lime juice making it a perfect refreshing
and summer favourite.

Am nut Sour - Bourbon whisky , lime juice egg-white and nutmeg making it a rough one
that is a favourite for whisky lovers

Blr Doctor - A twist to classy hot toddy
Brandy as its base with a strong hint of spices, cinnamon and star anise along with pepper
makes this one a kick-ass drink

Been there on a Sunday and tried their brunch - That is competitively priced
And has loads of options
Priced at 1699 ++ INR - Food & unlimited drinks
Only food 999 ++ INR

Al in all BLR Brewing co. is a place that offers creative pub grub and some incredible variants in brew.
Do not miss to try their Sunday brunching offering a unparalleled view of Bangalore with some
in-house DJ playing grooving party numbers
Tap your feet - relax unwind and chill while you sip in those scintillating cocktails.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 454krantik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

Looking for a holistic place to dine with your family or friends, do you wanna have some fun and enjoy your experience of a sunday brunch, here is your choice:

Blr brewing co., has a beautiful ambiance with a good spaced out seating. They have taken all the safety measures to ensure the safety of their customers.

We started with their brewed beer and a cocktail which was rum based and presented beautifully. Along with it we were served with grill veggies from their live counter. They bring a barbeque to your table and serve you with your choice of barbeque like paneer, chicken, mushrooms and few others. They have some interesting chaats to kick start your buffet. They have live counters of salads, pastas and an interesting live counter of potatoes like french fries and wedges. They also have a pita counter with pita breads and a choice of hummus, baba ganoush and tzatziki which was irresistible.

While you enjoy all these, there is a section for where kids can get their share of fun with cotton candy, pop corn and pottery making. It is definitely fun to have your kids play around. Also there is a small pond with interesting fishes and a nice place for your kids to have fun.

They have a full fledge main course with breads of your choice, gravies, pulao, curd rice and pappad. Also they have a live counter of dosa and a pot full of buttermilk.

Their desserts are extremely good, they had a gulab jamun cheesecake which was too good. Their mango mouse was sweet and had a tinge of sourness, which was so good on the pallet. Their brownie and halwa was so good that you would go for another serving.

If this is during the weekend. They have a lounge with a huge dance floor and a perfect place to enjoy your evening. during the weekdays. You could your let yourself loose and dance at VIBE now.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank foodstagramlifestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Blr brewing co is undoubtedly one of the best places in town to grab a lazy and much needed brunch .
The reason?
Well for starters thier ambience screams of fresh air and plants which is a delight to your system
Pair that with some mouthwatering food ,crisp beers and tickling cocktails.
My second visit here and surely not disappointed.
Highlights of this brunch for me wer
1) safety ✅
2) great pricing for the fare offered
3) chat ,popcorn and candy floss counters
4) unlimited cocktails
5) love counters inlcuding grills set to your tables
6) live pasta/ dosa counter
7) delicious spread of main cource and desserts

The menu keeps shifting every wekeend but some of thier recommended brunch classics is surely the biriyani, Mysore chicken curry, brownies, grilled basa fish and ofcourse thier freshly brewed crisp hoppy beers.

If you really wanna have a good brunch and a great time consider this place a must visit from my side.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank thatonewhoblogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

The only buffet whose main course I liked is
@blrbrewing.
Recently I had been to @blrbrewing for a brunch , the place is superb , ambience is everyone’s favourite, their music makes the ambience more enjoyable, their food is also great. A perfect family place I will highly recommend , a place which is for both adults and children , the best thing which I liked is even a small kid will enjoy that place.
They have wide variety of drinks , they have craft beers which a give a variety to the beer lovers
The food option is great portion to taste is good , from tandoor to chats to pasta all variety of food one can get and it taste well.
I liked their main course very minimal but all are taste , the only buffet which has good main course .
Dessert also have great range of variety, and if you are vegetarian then variety get doubled.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank BiswajeetBiswal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blr Brewing Co - Brewpub & Kitchen also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Blr Brewing Co - Brewpub & Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.