We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
364
189
68
19
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
189
68
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiffin room small balcony fifth floor business trip infinity pool open space rooms are nice main road memorable experience room service in room dining beautiful property dinner buffet special mention f b rooftop restaurant hotel management
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good hotels with very co operative staff. Hotel restaurant is also quite good offering diversified food items. Greenery sourrended vicinity and spacious too. Facilities like drop and pick up including gym is also there. Overall nice experience.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Coastal817658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn B, General Manager at Miraya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr Debjeet,

Greetings!!

We thank you for your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards

Manoj Nandkeolyar
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect stay for a business/ leisure trip. The room was large with a small balcony. They have a beautiful swimming pool with a perfect view. The staff at the hotel is very friendly, yet professional. I would definitely recommend it to my friends or colleagues.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank BackPacker816662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn B, General Manager at Miraya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ms Nikhita,

Greetings!!

We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back at the Hotel.

Best Regards

Manoj Nandkeolyar
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place is awesome and the rooms are very cosy and I enjoyed the swimming pool with lovely food and service there.
I specifically recommend people to stay there and feel the Bangalore weather from the balcony of any rooms.

Thanks
Urttyo Banerjee

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Venture815083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn B, General Manager at Miraya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Urttyo Banerjee,

Greetings!!

We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back at the Hotel.

Best Regards

Manoj Nandkeolyar
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property is located in Whitefield, with a stark contract to the busy city, the place is located in a calm locality with Fields behind the Hotel.

Rooms are very spacious and well equipped for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Being an IHG group hotel, Service and Food are top class with round the clock service.

The best part that i enjoy about the hotel is the extended balcony gives you a great view around.

I had issues reaching the hotel due to Bharath Bandh but the hotel management was kind enough to understand and reschedule my booking to alternate dates with no additional cost.

In Summary, it is a great place in Whitefield to have a relaxing stay and in my opinion there is no equal to this property in Whitefield.

Room Tip: Rooms above the restaurant face the farms and offer calm environment. Prefer higher floor for the views.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank krshnnvivek6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn B, General Manager at Miraya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr Krishna Vivek,

Greetings!!

Many thank for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Hotel.

Best Regards

Manoj Nandkeolyar
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

I enjoyed my stay completely. All the staff members where always smiling and very helpful. Duty manager Mr. Manohar was very nice in giving all the information regarding bills and other also. Nice arrangement of food at breakfast. Very spacious rooms.

Room Tip: Rooms have a very good view from their balconies.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank njinitha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn B, Director of Sales at Miraya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Njinitha

Greetings of the day!!

Thank you for a wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to note that you had a pleasant stay .

It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests about their stay as it motivates us to continue to better our services and facilities.

I will be sure to share your kind words of encouragement with Manohar and his team who will be pleased to note that they played a part in making your stay comfortable .

Team Holiday Inn thanks you for your feedback and looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Sunanth Koppoli
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews