We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Marvella Sarovar Premiere
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$167
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$64
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$280
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
314
120
34
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
120
34
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden oaksouth bangalorerooftop poolbusiness tripcomfortable stayvalue for moneyfront desk managerclub roomweek staybuffet breakfast isspecial thankslaundry serviceboutique hotelbanquet hallspecial mentionmetro stationvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

La Marvella has been an excellent choice for our family trip to Bangalore. Everything from front desk to restaurant staff to room service has been amazing!

Room service - specially calling out our room service staff - Valarmathi - was great!
Valar proved to have exceptional customer service. She was very kind, helpful and always had a smile on her face as she served. Thank you so much Valar!

See you next time La Marvella!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank iamaguest27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGMLMSP, General Manager at La Marvella Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your excellent review about our La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel with TripAdvisor community here. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us . We are extremely joyful to learn that you cherished your experience with us. Your compliments mentioning excellent hotel with terrific service and our team members for their wonderful hospitality services have been shared with our team and this keeps us motivated. We are proud of our rock star - Valar for ensuring outstanding experience.

The most Tech savvy & fashionable hotel at city prime location (surrounded with shoppings & corporate hubs) with young energetic team would make your stay memorable. All of us at La Marvella look forward to welcoming you back soon. For reservations please call 9663433533, lamarvella@sarovarhotels.com & reservations@lamarvella.com

with best regards

Amit Kumar
General Manager
La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel
gmlamarvella@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very amazing time at the hotel and the staff was also very welcoming. Loved the stay at the hotel. Staying at La Marvella hotel is a must when visiting Bengaluru. It would be worth staying here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gautam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGMLMSP, General Manager at La Marvella Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your great review about our La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel with TripAdvisor community here. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us . We are extremely joyful to learn that you cherished your experience with us. Your compliments mentioning great stay, amazing time, welcoming staff and our team members for their wonderful hospitality services have been shared with our team and this keeps us motivated. Based on your superlative stay experience your recommendation of our hotel is highly appreciated.

The most Tech savvy & fashionable hotel at city prime location (surrounded with shoppings & corporate hubs) with young energetic team would make your stay memorable. All of us at La Marvella look forward to welcoming you back soon. For reservations please call 9663433533, lamarvella@sarovarhotels.com & reservations@lamarvella.com

with best regards

Amit Kumar
General Manager
La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel
gmlamarvella@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel La Marvella provided excellent service all the way around. They had a broad menu selection of food at their restaurant. The hotel room provided all necessary amenities and the AC worked very well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoZ9140SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGMLMSP, General Manager at La Marvella Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your wonderful review about our La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel with TripAdvisor community here. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us . We are extremely joyful to learn that you cherished your experience with us. Your compliments mentioning excellent service all the way around, broad menu selection at our Golden Oak Restaurant, Good AC, all necessary amenities and our team members for their wonderful hospitality services have been shared with our team and this keeps us motivated.

The most Tech savvy & fashionable hotel at city prime location (surrounded with shoppings & corporate hubs) with young energetic team would make your stay memorable. All of us at La Marvella look forward to welcoming you back soon. For reservations please call 9663433533, lamarvella@sarovarhotels.com & reservations@lamarvella.com

with best regards

Amit Kumar
General Manager
La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel
gmlamarvella@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mini Bar is quite well ,and the beer after work was so wonderful;
so do the room,the room is big and quiet ,I sleeped very well during the night .

200 minimum ,that's really too much to write.
Generally speaking ,its a well hotel to book for your travel

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zhangjunxiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGMLMSP, General Manager at La Marvella Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your fantastic review about our La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel with TripAdvisor community here. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us . We are extremely joyful to learn that you cherished your experience with us. Your compliments mentioning room big , quiet , spacious, well stocked minibar, well hotel to book and our team members for their wonderful hospitality services have been shared with our team and this keeps us motivated. Based on your superlative stay experience your recommendation to TripAdvisor community to book our hotel is highly appreciated.

The most Tech savvy & fashionable hotel at city prime location (surrounded with shoppings & corporate hubs) with young energetic team would make your stay memorable. All of us at La Marvella look forward to welcoming you back soon. For reservations please call 9663433533, lamarvella@sarovarhotels.com & reservations@lamarvella.com

with best regards

Amit Kumar
General Manager
La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel
gmlamarvella@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its awesome.
Thanx for all things.food z next to goodness.menu is so real,in
Break fast they serve so many options.
Fruits and juices z truely fresh.. House keeping staff and all managers are so humble.

Room Tip: Its official
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sushmitabiswas2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGMLMSP, General Manager at La Marvella Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your superb review about our La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel with TripAdvisor community here. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us . We are extremely joyful to learn that you cherished your experience with us. Your compliments mentioning superb food & facilities, awesome breakfast with all reral menu options, fresh juices fruits and our team members for their wonderful hospitality services have been shared with our team and this keeps us motivated.

The most Tech savvy & fashionable hotel at city prime location (surrounded with shoppings & corporate hubs) with young energetic team would make your stay memorable. All of us at La Marvella look forward to welcoming you back soon. For reservations please call 9663433533, lamarvella@sarovarhotels.com & reservations@lamarvella.com

with best regards

Amit Kumar
General Manager
La Marvella, Bengaluru - A Sarovar Premiere Hotel
gmlamarvella@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews