We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
328
59
32
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
59
32
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electronic city butler service sky lounge birthday party room service room cleaning rooftop bar keep up the good work nice experience business trip convenient location comfortable stay wonderful stay rooms are clean quality of food buffet breakfast great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay . All butler staff are brilliant with there quick service room are spacious with useful emneties, near to office therefore hotel located in IT hub . Thanx staff with there friendly nature n made mine stay comfortable........

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RohitP1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Had a 2 night stay... Nd had a wonderful time in dis hotel..!! Helpful staff with friendly nature.
Awsum fooding... Spacious room with all d facilities..the rooms were very clean...great job by the entire staff faculty..!! I guess a best place to stay in Banglore..!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harshpreetk5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed have for 4 nights and the experience was very good Buttler service was quick.Room was neet and clean with specious Rooms and Specialy Houskeeping staff very very helpful and excellent by Room or bath room cleaning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abhiB138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I stayed twice and I am impressed by easy check-in and check-out every time. My previous stay was recognized.

My breakfast in restaurant was very impressive like last time, with helpful staff who was always serving me with a smile.

The mesa lounge behind the lobby is the best place to relax for a traveler and ambiance is perfect for a quick meetings. Butlers have always been helpful and took really good care of me. Couldn't have asked for more.

Room was spacious and very clean with large and luxury comfortable bed, bathroom spacious, great selection of quality toiletries.

I am quite impressed with this hotel and will come back again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _o_krishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The hotel is nice for the people have to stay and work in electronic city.
The food is having enough variety but blend of lazeez taste lags
Hotel is having big rooms and hygiene is well maintained.
A bar at the 6th Floor can be an attention for the party people

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saurabh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews