We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$11
Agoda.com
Hurb
FindHotel
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect the total stay price payable through our partners, including taxes and fees that are known to our partners and which are due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
150
45
16
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
150
45
16
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hadimba temple terrace garden night view manali valley our honeymoon nice experience awesome place tasty food mind blowing visit this place nice view cooperative staff rohtang pass pleasant stay room service mountain view photoshoot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

I booked this hotel from colorstays. They are very nice people. They provided everything thing that was promised. And they also gave me 1 free photo frame from professional photographer. It was a very nice experience. Loved it.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank praveenh667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Well the only positive thing in this hotel is the food and Mr. Negi who sits in the restaurant!! He is extremely polite and helpful. But then apart from that nothing is good here, you struggle to get your rooms upon arrival and are made to wait for 15+ minutes (that too after checking in late and with prior intimation). Of the 3 days of stay you struggle 2 days to get hot water in bathroom, when you ask for a bucket of hot water because geyser is not working make sure you also give them ample logic on why so you want an extra bucket for the hot water else they will take away the only bucket in the bathroom to fetch hot water!! Rooms are okyish, cleanliness is okay!! When you order in room dining be ready to get wrong items delivered. If you want to check out early in the morning be ready to carry your own luggage and make sure if you are travelling by car your car is parked far off from parking else you will spend time to coordinate with the security person (yes there is no 24 hr front desk) and the drivers of respective cars for an hour before being able to get your car out of parking lot!! And all this after they charge 4000+ per room per night with only breakfast included in the package!! Coming to breakfast it will have only puri, poha and bhurji!! When in any given day you want to go to Rohtang Pass and want to start early they assure to pack your breakfast before you leave and then when you open those backed breakfasts you end up getting bread with Jam against promised sandwiches!! Stay only if you get this hotel in the range of 1500-2000 per night breakfast included else definitely not worth giving a shot!!

Room tip: Call before arriving to get a lower floor room (lift is not available), parking is terrible, no room service for luggage in early morning
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank soumyadeepb19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Services offered by mountain top is up to the mark. I had personally visited Hotel mountain top in previous summers and the view was wonderful and their staff are very helping. They also help in visiting nearby famous places of manali.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Funland_Indore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 March 2022 via mobile

Excellent service.
Our host anshul was really good.
Excellent food also.
Best place to have a view of snow capped mountains.

Highly recommended to stay.

Be it for friends or family this place is good for everyone.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bugs019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

Worst booking experience!!!
When I had called hotel to book room with them the lady who picked up the call so very rude and said our working hrs is till 5pm. I don't understand being in hospitality industry which should serv their guests 24x7 such replies are not acceptable and if at all you guys want to work till 5pm then please give big disclaimer on the webpage that we only accept bookings till 5pm post that please don't call

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 203sarveshc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews