We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst food & pathetic experience.”
Review of Mezbaan's

Mezbaan's
Ranked #1,681 of 3,006 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Pathetic experience....each and every dish was smelling like stale and when I asked the same on reception they argued in very disgusting manner.I simply said that if you give this type of food we won't come again and on this the receptionist answered that ok sir not an issue don't come.... I would suggest everyone don't ever think for this restaurant.They don't even borther about their customer's experience. Although I am a regular customer there since last 2 year but this time the management has fully changed and they disappointed me.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Vivek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Chicken is awesome...decent place to hang out..budgeted place...this was one of the restaurants which started serving best chicken in this area..staff is humble..n serving time is awesome..

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ChauhanPrateek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Good restaurant near Maruti vihar. The food quality and quantity is good. Due to lighs inside it looks like a bar but it's not.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kishor_Londhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

The service was excellent and the food even better. Dileep Kumar (owner) was attentive to our needs and cooked a special dinner for our American spice tolerance. The atmosphere was pleasant, clean and inviting.
Would highly recommend if you are visiting the area.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Motu4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mezbaan's also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Mezbaan's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing