We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Goan Village Beach Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Phoenix Park Inn Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$94
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
108
100
20
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
100
20
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball pitchjacuzzi baththe main roadlarge walk in showertoast and eggsstandard roomsun all daypool areabusy roadsmall friendly hotelair conbeach roadhuge bedreception staffan excellent hotelthe ground floordeluxe rooms
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Small but really nice hotel off the main road. We were lucky enough to have a suite which was just perfect. Nice quiet location and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is predominately egg based but still nicely presented and always with a smile. The tea is Tetleys and always a nice cuppa. The beach is about 10-15 minutes walk. Loads of bars and restaurants nearby. Has several power cuts every night but are short lived whilst the generator kicks in. All in all a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend it

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Igivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is tired. The staff are friendly and so very helpful. A very comfortable place - rooms are big with high ceilings. Bedding needs replacing and the hotel needs to be refurbished but would still stay again because of the family atmosphere.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

I have just returned from a week stay and found the hotel very good value for money. Although I was a single traveller my room had lots of room with balcony and king size bed which was absolutely so comfortable and proper pillows. Very clean, bedding and towels changed daily. The room also had tv fridge safe and kettle. The staff were great from reception to waiting staff. Breakfast was adequate with unlimited tea and toast and eggs omelette tomato etc. A couple of small things stopping me from rating 5 stars are the WiFi is very very slow in reception pool areas and unable to get in the room at all and also if like a long hot shower the hot water only lasts a few minutes then goes to luke warm as it runs on a guiser. These didn’t spoil my holiday in any way and would certainly return to this hotel if in Candolim again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Bilstonguy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Small boutique hotel located down a lane off the busy main road. We had a junior suite with balcony overlooking the front of the hotel. Bathroom could do with refurbishment. Breakfast was a bit limited : eggs any way with toast and tea/coffee. Staff are lovely and very helpful. Would certainly return.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank June S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived 5Jan 18 with TUI but got a taxi from the airport, when we got to the hotel our room wasn’t ready. The reception staff where lovely, very welcoming and asked if we’d like to have breakfast , we had coffee and then waited for our room as I wasn’t feeling to good. We didn’t wait to long & where taken to our room 105 that overlooked the back of the hotel. Very quiet and there is a path to a little village.
We only had three breakfast in two weeks ( just because we don’t do breakfast)
What we had was lovely.
The room was a very generous size with a massive bed, kettle, fridge & safe at no extra cost. I requested a hairdryer and in no time it was there .
The lads in the bar where lovely also and once they got the just that my husband actually liked COLD beer , they stocked the fridge up for our return every night.
We have been going to Goa for that last few years and we think we have finally found a hotel we like with staff we like.
Even the guards where lovely.

This hotel is a good 30 minute walk to the shack we use on the beach but it’s well worth the walk , the hotel is off the main road , so if you want hassle & bustle you can go out and get it.
Definitely will return to this lovely little hotel, just hope that when they expand from 20 rooms to 60 it don’t spoil the atmosphere.
We used the laundry service & where very pleased.

Only one complaint & that was our very last night I didn’t get one bit of sleep as the room next door where having a party. Music, dragging chairs along to floor, noise, shouting , banging of feet on the floor, doors opening & banging door closed not closed quietly. Very disrespectful guests.
The room boys appeared from no where at 5 in the morning to help us if needed with our cases up the road .

We would definitely look into going back here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Larns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews