We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”
Review of Q Kitchen and Bar

Q Kitchen and Bar
Reserve a table
Ranked #81 of 374 Restaurants in Candolim
Price range: US$5 - US$16
Description: Serving a delectable Multi-Cuisine menu, Q Kitchen and Bar is an ideal place to come at any time of the day being situated at the heart of Candolim.
Restaurant details
Description: Serving a delectable Multi-Cuisine menu, Q Kitchen and Bar is an ideal place to come at any time of the day being situated at the heart of Candolim.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay and the Banquet facilities are superb .
Team is so co ordinate torus and we had so fun in goa.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Intialii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2021

It was a business trip with friends and we had a lot of fun in goa and the food quality with excellent service by restaurant team was top class.
The food taste was outstanding and chef rajender is the gem person who is always ready to help.
People like payal,Barnali and team in restaurant are the biggest assests for the acacia.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Kawalpreetttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

I visite here for business holiday.stay was great food and service was exceptional. I would like to recommend specially barnali n payal for her remarkable service. Would like to visit again

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Simrankaurrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Excellent ambience and nice food. Payal and barnali service is awesome. Acacia is very near to beach and located in a nice area.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Navigator341756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

We had a team dinner and the kind of food and service they have provided was outstanding.
People like Payal and their Manager (team) was remarkable.
Thanks to all and team acacia for such a lovely stay.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Krishnakantkrishna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Q Kitchen and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Q Kitchen and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.