We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
50
44
40
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
44
40
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip value for money dosa nice and clean rooms hotel is located morning breakfast is birthday party nice ambience official trip rooms are big room service food quality is nice stay business hotel short stay courteous staff excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Nice rooms but AC cooling much below the normal ! Had to use a table fan. Extra Bed provided was a Stone hard Mattress. Breakfast had variety, was fresh and tasty ! Just one bottle of Mineral water provided for 3 occupants !

Room Tip: Ask for at least 1 bottled water for each occupant.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fivems2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating our hotel. We will certainly look into the improvement areas highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Room Tip: All rooms are more or less similar though the road facing ones may make it feel roomier
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Ideal location and spacious rooms. Low on maintenance. Bath room taps were either leaking or not working.
Food served at restaurant was good but pricing is on higher side.
Treebo promise on quality towels and toiletries are just on print.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vinay Gopal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the right direction to be able to provide a truly delightful experience to our guests. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Warm Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Booked room on Double occupancy, water bottle provided was only 1 and when asked for the other water bottle they asked to pay for that. Asked to provide the fave towels, which was given but smelly and dirty. Next day when asked for the Toiletteris and Hand towel they made us wait for an Hour and after that too provided a Dinning Table Napkin in place of Hand towel. Will never gonna go back in the hotel.. behaviour of staff is like they are doing favour for you by serving you. Breakfast is OK... But they have very strange timing till 10 sharp which their staff said when they called us on room phone that the breakfast will get over at sharp 10.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Stay368420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews