We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$130
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$130
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$110
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Trip.comUS$129
FindHotelUS$112
ZenHotels.comUS$137
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
365
129
32
11
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
365
129
32
11
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palm villa swimming pool nice place to visit team outing get together maintained property excellent hospitality pleasant stay delicious food special mention courteous staff wonderful experience house keeping minaret vetri ambience nizam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice ambience and superb place to stay .Himani monga was very much helpful and best ambience ever seen.food at vetro is awesome.suresh mondal received us nicely. Nice hospitality and ambience.spent a day here.thank u golkonda resorts

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shiva33345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The team was amazing and helped me set up a birthday surprise for my mom. It was absolutely heart welcoming and amazing. It was just a pleasant stay. Also, beautiful weather, birds and trees in the resort. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Heroacpwx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The front office staff particularly Himani were very courteous and kept in touch throughout our stay. The overall hospitality was appreciable. The food was delicious and room was clean. The outdoor activities were fun.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Minuchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed the stay loved the ambience
Our stay and the event was memorable
Will certainly advice friends to visit the place and ofcourse the staff was courteous
Please let us know when jewel of Nizam becomes functional
Thanks for making our event memorable in real sense

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pankajneetu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the stay for our anniversary.
Peaceful surroundings and amazing hospitality.

Suraj mandal at the restaurant was very good with his service. Also happy with thr little surprise given jn the form of cake for anniversery.

I would suggest this place for others too.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NaveenDebbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramod Singh, General Manager at The Golkonda Resorts & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Naveen

Greetings

Thank you so much for your appreciative words.

It was our absolute pleasure to have you visit us. As a Resort, we pride ourselves with the feedback that our guests felt at home and enjoyed the environment, coupled with warm and efficient services. We are glad to know you parted with fond memories.
Your compliments for our product and services have been accepted with genuine delight and will continue to motivate our team , to do better everyday.

We look forward to your continued patronage and support.

Regards Pramod singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews