We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Nearby Hotels
Taj Krishna Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vivanta by Taj Begumpet(Hyderabad)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Falaknuma Palace(Hyderabad)
US$471
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Deccan(Hyderabad)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$50
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$66
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Park Hyatt Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
US$148
US$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$49
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
777
456
111
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
777
456
111
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaditya sarovaroriental blossomvalue for moneybusiness tripouter ring roadroom servicein room diningswimming poolcourteous staffbreakfast spreadexcellent staycomfortable stayrooms are spaciousexcellent hotelfront officeearly checkchecking out
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Am a frequent visitor of Radisson hotels. But this one was a Total disappointment.It was a family trip from kerala to hyderabad. After roaming around the Ramoji Film City. I came late to check-in in hotel.Unfortunately at the time of check-in, my grandma and my aunty forgot to take their ID proofs.I told them that please give me a family consideration because they are old people they dont knew about those procedures, But the Hoteliers are not willing to check-in us .We made this booking through make my trip so i called make my trip Customer Care for help. There also i was disappointed ,that the hotelier rejected MMT's Request to check-in.

After one hour we are still on the reception.We begged them that, please check-in us because majority of our members have ID's.Hotelier told us that it is mandatory that everyone should produce their ID's & told us to download missing ID's from online .We tried that also, but they didn't knew their ID numbers
.
Now its around 2 hours. The Kids are started crying , by hearing this the Duty Manager came and told us to check-in those who have ID's . See this is a five star hotel ,i already paid 14k+ amount for a day and the condition was i had to leave my grandma and aunty in the reception. At last after a heavy search in ma home my neighbour send those ID’s

The Next issue was they are asking a security deposit of RS 4000/- . And they don’t accept cards. I told them that I already paid in MMT.and MMT voucher itself showing “nothing needs to be paid at the hotel” .At last i paid Rs 4000/- as liquid cash. So every one should carry liquid cash to check-in in this hotel.

So, Respected authorities of Radisson Group. Please give them a proper training to how to deal with a customer(receptionist and Duty manager behaves like a robot).This is a star hotel we are expecting a great hospitality from your end. And Make a periodic checking in your amenities and Restaurants. Because some of the high quality bathroom fittings got rusted . and faced a huge queue for the morning breakfast. We stands for half an hour to get breakfast ( all seats are fully occupied). So kindly Please appoint a good responsible staffs for duty. Because the more we are paying is for your service

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jaseel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed ________ with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.


Sincerely,

Krishna Kumar
General Manager
Radisson Hyderabad HITEC City
+919100211101

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good ambiance and food.Near hitech city and gachibowli.Easy to move to airport.You have to pay advance!!!!...Pre authorization,,.Rooms are decorated with same type of painting which...The one I didn't like..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank sudheep n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Radisson Hyderabad & sharing your positive feedback. This kind of comment will definitely encourage us to go one step forward to ensure our guest satisfaction and we are highly obliged for the same. Do let us know about your next visit’s details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishan.kumar@rdhchyd.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Small property. Does the perfect job for a business hotel. A bit far out from the social scene of the city. None the less has great food and service. Miles above the over priced hotels in the vicinity

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tadasmi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Radisson Hyderabad & sharing your positive feedback. This kind of comment will definitely encourage us to go one step forward to ensure our guest satisfaction and we are highly obliged for the same. Do let us know about your next visit’s details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishan.kumar@rdhchyd.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a good hotel at first impressions. Room design is good. Good range of tv channels. The bed was comfortable. The gym was very good with a good range of equipment. The pool was very small, more a plunge pool and not very comfortable for a female to swim in as it has tables all around the edge usually occupied by groups of men. Breakfast was good.

It is a very good location for the IIIT only a few minutes away. Unfortunately it is a noisy hotel with a busy road on one side and a mosque on the other, so if you are a light sleeper it may not be for you. Even the staff confirmed to me that the hotel has no quiet rooms.

I had an issue here where staff refused to honour the business class room inclusions listed on the website. Even after I showed them the site they refused. I had to argue and still they said they would honour them “as a goodwill gesture” for one night of my 7 night stay only.

It was a huge black mark on my stay. Since the business class rooms are otherwise identical to the other rooms the premium paid was for these inclusions. Eventually I escalated to the hotel manager and he to his credit handled the issue very quickly and did compensate me.

The bigger issue is I have now checked into another Radisson in Hyderabad and guess what, the exact same issue. It seriously affects your stay when you have to constantly argue with staff about things. At best the Radisson group needs more staff training and to update their website. At worst they are dishonest.

I’ll never stay in a Radisson again because of this.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jellyblush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good rooms
Beds are very comfortable for a sound sleep. The rooms are airy and gives a nice view of the cyber city.
Breakfast was very lavish and esp the south Indian food.
The bar be que is also recommended.
The staff however was not very hospitable.

Room Tip: Higher floors are preferred
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kanwardeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that we met your expectations while you were here. Your comments here will go a long way to keep us motivated and exceeds our guest expectations. We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishna.kumar@rdhchyd.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews