We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Dream Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Montazah

Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa
Pool
By night
Al Fresco Dining
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Hall
Hall
Sitting Area
Sitting Area
Living Area
Dining Area
American Kitchen
Kitchen counter
Panorama Lounge
Panorama Lounge
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
En Suite
A double bedroom
Beach
Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Any
English first
mohamedna...
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
“Our Dream Villa”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

It is really our dream villa, it made my holiday and achieved all my requirements and my family needs. I want to say that photo not only show real status of the villa, but in reality it is better. Furniture made as you are at home not commercial one, modern clean and comfortable. All what is said on the description is real. Owner is very helpful and supportive. The guard really avail all what we need. The beach is great and you feel as private with a lot of fish and reeves.
Transportation is easy with the help of owner and guard. WIFI speed is great. Villa design and windows design are great.
I intent to make it our family gateway for all our vacations in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa design and furniture
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Mohamed it's been a honour and a pleasure to host you and your family. Thank you so much for the many compliments and you will be for ever welcome to villa Montazah. Many hugs. Rosalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsBray
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Made our holiday!”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Staying at Villa Montazah was a highlight of our trip. Eight of us stayed there, and everyone loved it. We were concerned that the pictures were an exaggeration, but the truth is they don’t do it justice. The villa is luxurious and spacious, we never felt on top of each other. The bedrooms were comfortable and clean, the kitchen was well equipped and the deck and pool was fantastic.

Rosalie was very helpful throughout our trip, ensuring that we had all the information we needed. Mohammed (the caretaker) was brilliant. He was willing to help us out, arranging taxis to anything we may have needed, and yet we didn’t feel he was ever in the way. We can’t praise him enough.

The villa is a little outside the tourist center, but transport is relatively cheap, most dive/tour operators will pick you up, and I would not choose to be in the center anyway. The snorkeling from the beach in front of the villa is some of the best we did on our trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2016
Hi guys! Thanks so much for choosing Villa Monatazah and for the many compliments! It was great to host you! Take care! Rosalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream6130...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Villa Montazah is a fantastic place to stay and is absolutely stunning! I would definitely go back had such a great holiday.
Rosalie was a superb host and was always there to help, such a friendly lovely lady.
Mohamed the house keeper was great made you feel very safe and welcome.
I would strongly recommend ditching the hotels and staying at Villa Montazah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justluveg...
london
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love it, Love it, Love it!!!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was my second visit to Villa Montazah and WOW it just gets better!
I travelled with a group of friends to celebrate various birthdays and as ever the villa lived upto everyone's expectations and more....my friends were blown away! The villa has everything you could wish for and more, the amazing space meant we could all find our own personal chill out zone if needed.
Mohammed the resident housekeeper is a true Gem, on call if you need him for taxis, advice or the odd bit of shopping. He sat one day and blew up two lilos and a giant floating armchair in over 46 degrees of heat.....now thats a housekeeper!!! He is discreet, trustworthy and a true friend.
Rosalie is the perfect host from start to finish, spot on with communication and detailed information on our stay. A classy villa made possible by a caring and classy owner.
Once again Rosalie thank you for sharing your wonderful home and I look forward to returning next summer if not before!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everfything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kurnos289
London
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful and great villa”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Definitely recommend this villa if you don't want to stay in over rated hotels with terrible food in Sharm. This luxurious villa as all European high spec standard. Nice in group of friends or dor large family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing