We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Apartment in a great location ! Hadaba.”
other travellers have booked this property
The building that hosts 'Beach Cliff Holiday Home'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The building that hosts 'Beach Cliff Holiday Home'
BBQ area at the community roof terrace with a view to the Red Sea and Sinai Mountains Ras Katy beach and coral reef for snorkelling, only within a 2 minute walking distance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
The building that hosts 'Beach Cliff Holiday Home'
BBQ area at the community roof terrace with a view to the Red Sea and Sinai Mountains
Ras Katy beach and coral reef for snorkelling, only within a 2 minute walking distance
Living and eating space adjoined to a balcony with sea view
Living room with balcony to the sea side
Master bed room with en-suite bathroom
Second bed room with view to the sea and Sinai Mountains
One of the two bathrooms
Sea view from the balcony with Sinai Mountains in the background
The neighbourhood
Just 2 minutes walk from the apartment
Snorkling in Sharm
Ras Katy dive and snorkle site - 100 meters from Beach Cliff Holiday Home
Sharm El Sheikh map - location of 'Beach Cliff Holiday Home' is indicated
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
260Kyle
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Apartment in a great location ! Hadaba.”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my Egyptian friend both of us thought the apartment was well clean and very we'll maintained. Mr bousom was brilliant and very helpful. I had to leave early due to unforeseen circumstances but they was ace on getting my security deposit back to me in such short notice thanks a lot will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place.
Liked least: The dog lol
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
We are very glad that you had a good stay at our apartment and we very much look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monika100...
Tubingen, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: strandnähe und sehr privat
Liked least: kein deutscher tv Sender und wasserdruck in den duschen - man braucht viel Zeit zum duschen :-(
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2013
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub hatten und haben die Küche bereits mit den gewünschten Utensilien ausgestattet. Sehr gerne begüßen wir Sie auch im nächsten Jahr wieder.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiriamS84...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Nähe zum Strand
Liked least: dass wir leider schon anch zwei Wochen wieder abreisen mussten
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2013
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub hatten und freuen uns Sie bald wieder begüßen zu dürfen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$51
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing