We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$64
View deal
TravelocityUS$75
Orbitz.comUS$75
CheapTicketsUS$75
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,599)
Filter reviews
1,600 results
Traveller rating
1,379
145
38
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,379
145
38
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soho square animation team rooms division special thanks swimming pool is free internet in the lobby housekeeping supervisor shark bay comfortable room amazing vacation amazing room the beach is very nice beautiful coral reef food variety room service f b fish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,600 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Ibrahem who sells masks and flippers in the hotel is the kindest and most responsive man in Egypt! You can ask him about anything, he will tell you everything, he will help you in any way he can! The sea in this hotel is coral and there are a lot of different fish, buy masks from Ibrahem!)))

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Style-Cost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Have a very nice day from Grand Oasis Resort.

Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing this with other travelers.

We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at Grand Oasis Resort.

With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

We were happy to stay here with our family and friends. Almost everything was very good! The meal was very tasty. Good quality. Beautiful sea without wind. Nice beach and swimming pool. Helpful Administration.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _T2937XV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Have a very nice day from Grand Oasis Resort.

Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing this with other travelers.

We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay.

We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at Grand Oasis Resort.

With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

This is my second visit to Grand Oasis with my family.
The hotel is great as usual, lots of food variety and the room is very clean and comfortable.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. special thanks to the hotel manager Mr Tarek, Mr Darwesh rooms division manager, Mr Tamer front office manager and Mr Mustafa Assistant front office manager .
Mr Ashraf housekeeping manager and Mr Ahmed Abdmaged supervisor.
Thanks again for an enjoyable and great stay. We will be back.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank L4080RMnataliep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear, Valued Guest

Have a very nice day from Grand Oasis Resort.

We hope you have had a nice trip back home and carry beautiful memories of your visit to Grand Oasis Resort.

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay.

We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at Grand Oasis Resort.

With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Thanks to Mr. Ayman, very kind guy from reception, satisfied all tasks had been asked, bravo.

Also were very joyful, as animation team have organizing daily something: zumba party in the morning at the beach and different shows in the evening

Bravo team

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 489vladimirj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Have a very nice day from Grand Oasis Resort.

Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing this with other travelers.

We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay.

We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at Grand Oasis Resort.

With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

We spent 28 days in Grand Oasis hotel. Location was excellent with a beautiful view and wind calm Shark bay. We were positively impressed about good service, big choice of food in only four star hotel. Especially many thanks to General Manager Mr. Darwish who made us to feel us very welcome in this country and hotel! If you are not willing to spend too much money but have good service price ratio than choose Grand Oasis!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank johannurga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Oasis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Have a very nice day from Grand Oasis Resort.

Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing this with other travelers.

We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay.

We would be grateful to have the opportunity of welcoming you back and we look forward seeing you again at Grand Oasis Resort.

With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews