We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
30 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Trip.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
TravelocityUS$79
Orbitz.comUS$79
CheapTicketsUS$79
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
261
56
44
34
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
261
56
44
34
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great dancer animation team open sea big hotel aqua aerobics holiday mr territory pools belly program disco luxor desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

It was really good , amazing food, great hotel, best animators, people were here really friendly and i would love to come back, it was really funny to dance with animators, they were so nice to us..

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 595eli_kab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

Food not good
Pool yoo much dirty
Aquapark just 1 is working and not arranged
Way of working staff very bad attitude
The car takes you from place you are to restaurant not working most of the time and you need to walk too much

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Moustafa_Said
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

It was a very bad impression when I arrived the hotel reception that it was without any air-conditioning and it was very hot also the service for the car that it would made for the guest to transfer the guest to the beach and the restaurant and this car driver it was very aggressive with us and his attitude was not acceptable
the main restaurant was in clean and the food not healthy at all plates not clean restaurant always crowded by the guest. Finally it was the worth hotel I visited and I was lucky that I makes an earlyCheck out from this hotel and moved to another hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sameh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

I had very negative experience during my stay in 27 August 2020.
- Very impolite stuff .
- Bad quality of food and drinks offering repetitive meal every day .
- Rooms are too far from the main ( only ) restaurant and the beach.
- Don't consider safety consideration during Covid 19 pandemic situation.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank U9633DRahmedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

Bad food, rude waiters, most didn't even spoke English or French. Everything was dirty. All drinks served at bar were not cold and they didn't even had ice. Only Egyptian cuisine and not the good one. All days was the same thing to eat. Not even a three star hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nunosilva1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews