We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
US$378
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$251
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
ZenHotels.com
Prestigia.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,099)
Filter reviews
1,099 results
Traveller rating
962
60
35
17
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
962
60
35
17
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team sahl hasheesh tropitel hotel nice holiday sea view relaxing hotel front office manager nice animation enjoyed our holiday night shows other hotels restaurant manager heated pool coral reef aqua gym fish pool staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,099 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

For my first experience in sahel hashesh I can say that it was good experience, the quality for the hotel is good for all types of people as well as the service Is nice , they are listening to you and do what you want , also for the diving was really the best experience ever the way they treat you and very thing , also for the animations that are really good team that makes you forget whatever things make you sad , they are nice for the all ages . From my experience and opinion they are the best

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Scenic65781177143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rabea Badawi, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Our Valued Customer
Thank you so much for choosing to spend your vacation at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh and for leaving us such a fabulous review! We are delighted to hear that you stayed satisfied with the service and enjoyed your stay at our hotel!
We look forward to welcoming you again!

Best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

Thanks everyone for this vacation! It was soo nice to spend time in Gravity. High quality service and nice people around. Aquapark is a great place to entertain and enjoy life. And with this animation team you cant get bored! They are always so smiley and Eva (animation) is a funny girl I love this vacation in Gravity

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sasso M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rabea Badawi, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your positive rating and for taking the time to share your experience at Gravity. We are very pleased that your stay was enjoyable and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. It was our pleasure to read your feedback and we would like to thank you for your motivating words. We will pass your praise on to our staff and animation team. It is truly from feedbacks and people like you that we do and love what we do!
Warm greetings from all our staff and management team. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh!

Best Regards,
Gravity Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

We were in gravity sahl hashish for the first time. And me and my family liked the hotel. Food is delicious , aquapark is perfect for children because it is nice entertainment. And also animation team is good, Eva (one of the animation team) is a nice girl thanks Gravity

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roving04737403869
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rabea Badawi, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021

Dear Our Valued Customer
We would like to express our sincerer appreciation for publishing your very nice review on your recent best ever holiday at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh. I have shared your compliments with the staff members whom you mentioned about and they are very proud that their efforts and work were recognized and appreciated.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,
Gravity Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

We visited gravity in august in hurghada and it was our first time to see the hotel. we were delighted with food and services, everything was good. and also animation is nice, they have nice dance shows and entertainment. and Eva is good girl like her so much from animation! thank you everyone who was with us

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rabea Badawi, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Our Valued Customer
We would like to express our sincerer appreciation for publishing your very nice review on your recent best ever holiday at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh. I have shared your compliments with the staff members whom you mentioned about and they are very proud that their efforts and work were recognized and appreciated.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,
Gravity Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Gravity sahl hasheesh...I like this place. Nicr hotel to come with family, because there is aquapark and a lot of pools. Also the beach is very clean. By the way the food is good, but the main thing is animation team, they are the best, especially Eva, i like her! We will come back again!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yora Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rabea Badawi, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Our Valued Customer
We would like to express our sincerer appreciation for publishing your very nice review on your recent best ever holiday at Gravity Sahl Hasheesh. I have shared your compliments with the staff members whom you mentioned about and they are very proud that their efforts and work were recognized and appreciated.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,
Gravity Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews