We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Medellin, Antioquia Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
happytrav...
Atlanta
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location and views!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family (5 in total with 3 children, including one baby) stayed in the apartment for 1 week and found it suited our needs quite well. It is situated in a great location, right next to El Tesoro mall and grocery stores. The placement up the mountain lends itself to spectacular views, with panoramic 360 views from the entire apartment. The rooms are quite spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed. The hot tub didn't work though- apparently we had to tell them of our plans to use it a few days in advance so it could be prepared for us. The kids were a little let down, but they bounced back. The property manager is fantastic. So attentive and on top of anything we needed. All in all I would recommend the apartment and will certainly consider it for future use.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2014
Andre, Thanks for staying at my place and for the kind review. Glad that your family found the apartment and location to be so nice. As for the hot tub, a thousand apologies to the kids. I understand it is back online again. The property manager Juan Camilo told me that your family was wonderful and he appreciated your kind words as well.
Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charleston sc
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
George, Camilo told me that you and your guests were all exceptional. I appreciate how nice you all were to him and the porteros. Fernando the driver wrote me to say how much he appreciated that you hired him and his new passenger van to be your tour guide across Medellin. I hope to see you back again soon. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Mike, glad you enjoyed the housekeeping service from Leticia. She is a great help for everything. The manager told me that you were very kind to everyone. Thanks for choosing my place.
Kevin Wells Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2013
Dr. Hart, I appreciate the support and I am happy that you enjoyed the apartment so much. I look forward to having you stay again.
Kevin Wells, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wellington
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
Tere, I am so happy that you had a wonderful experience at my condo. I will be sure to enjoy more coffee on the balcony as it sounds like an experience not to miss each day. Thanks Kevin Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing