We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
612
170
20
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
170
20
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe xinghai square the executive lounge love staying subway entrance great hotel stay there again business trip restaurants and bars business district breakfast spread business hotel clean rooms perfect stay walking distance the ground floor i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We have now been here one month, and after 30 days the service and facilities are as great as when we arrived. The staff speaks excellent English and are engaging and cheerful always greeting us by name. Something they have done some week one. The hotel has helped us locate lounges to visit, restaurants, bars and even found us places to watch the NBA .
I travel around he world and spend more than 200 nights a year in a hotel. This is by far the best business hotel I have ever stayed at.. anywhere .

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank tomieko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Suzhou has many good hotels, and they tend to be either not-very-comfortable or too expensive. This one was both comfortable and reasonable. I was pleased with the bell staff and the young man who seemed to be always at the bell desk on the ground floor. The front desk staff were nice, and quick.

Food was good, the club floor was well equipped and better in every way than I expected from a Courtyard.

Room Tip: Street is noisy, Higher is quieter
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel, the staff is phenomenal and show perfect hospitality. Angelina and Nina do a great job, and always made sure our needs were met without any hesitation. The staff goes over and beyond, to keep a smile on your face. The facilities are always kept in pristine condition, and the hotel location is near so many other great venues. I would recommend anyone to stay here for a short or long visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Jestar00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

I found the hotel to be very clean and in the heat of summer, the air conditioning worked very well. Unlike some other hotels I stayed at. The hotel staff were very friendly and professional.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richc134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed for 4 days/nights. The room was absolutely what would be expected in a nice 5 star property. I'm used to slightly larger, but this was adequate. All bedding was tops and all amenities in the room equally so.

Breakfast every day was really done nicely. Their staff remember what you like with your food - coffee dark, light or hot chocolate etc. Their chef's do a superb job and most speak acceptable English.
Melissa Li really gets a star for going the extra mile though ALL the staff were so attentive and friendly!

The pool was well maintained and a perfect 29 C. The sauna was spacious and hot. Just make sure to turn it on 20-30 minutes ahead of time to have it hot for when you want to use it. They also had a useful spin dryer for the wet bathing suit.

The Executive Lounge is a nice experience as you can relax with nice views, TV News, newspapers and refreshments. Happy hour is 5:30 to 7:30 and the few attendants work hard to keep the food coming. The variety is nice as they serve a fresh salad and various dinner options.
There's plenty of nice desserts so careful not to over-stuff yourself!

ALL staff was super friendly and it seems they run a tight ship there with good customer service high on their list.

If i had to find something to criticize, I'd have to say that they don't have Fox News Channel. It's far, far more popular than CNN now and allows for a different opinion than the standard run-of-the-mill stuff.

It's also right by the subway. Don't even have to go out as there is an entrance in the lower level to the mall & subway. An easy system to navigate.

In summary, you can't go wrong as it's priced competitively with other similar Hotels.

Howard S.

Room Tip: Corner rooms usually are slightly larger.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank howardxp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews