We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Angkor Cycling Tour tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Cycling Tour
from US$37.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
177
25
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
25
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain bikes mr bo off road bike shop giant bikes flower fields sandy roads tuk tuk bike ride single track biking experience back roads quality bikes off the beaten track lotus farm tour price rural life
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We had a great day cycling around the ancient monuments. The bicycles were in great condition and Mr Bo Bo was an excellent guide.
It is a pretty long day and probably the last 5km ride back into the busy town was to much, but otherwise I would highly recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Louise h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Cycling ... T, Manager at Angkor Cycling Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hello Louise h,

Thank you very much for your experience sharing. We really appreciate you taking time to write a review to let us know how are doing and we seriously take your opinion into our consideration. All of us always keep doing our best each and everyday to make sure our service meet the expectations of our valuable customers.

It is such a great pleasure to know that you had a good day with us and I make sure to pass this to all of my team, especially Mr. Bo Bo. Thank you again for allowing us to be part of your trip in Siem Reap and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

We wish you the best of luck!
Sincerely,
Angkor Cycling Tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Truly was a great experience. Our guide was so informative and knowledgeable and as per previous posts took some great photos.

We were out at ease and felt safe considering my partner hasn’t been on a bike for 15 years so the40k initially was daunting. However we went at a good pace, for everything done and were not rushed around.

Ultimately if you like to be active, happy to get a bit dirty, sweaty and work for those views, including ones you won’t get unless you go on a bike there is no better way. Truly fantastic experience.

Thank Kaighin84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Cycling ... T, Manager at Angkor Cycling Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hello Kaighin84,

Thank you very much for your experience sharing. All of us at Angkor Cycling Tour really appreciate you taking time to write us a review. We are totally glad to know that you had a memorable with us. It is such a great pleasure to hear that you got to enjoy every moment of the tour. We would like to thank you once again for letting us be a part of your trip in Siem Reap and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

We wish you the best of luck!
Sincerely,
Angkor Cycling Tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We throughly enjoyed our tour, Chivath was the best tour guide, photographer and teacher. Initially hesitant that we are not really keen cyclists Chivath was amazing. The tour wasn’t rushed and was so informative. Chivath gave us great information about the temples, the background and meaning, we were blown away.
Also he knew all the best photo opportunities and took great pictures, which was really appreciated as travelling as a couple our photos had been limited.
The whole staff made us feel so very welcome, the owner (sorry didn’t record the name) was lovely and his staff so welcoming.
Please take this tour, you won’t be disappointed.

Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Cycling ... T, Manager at Angkor Cycling Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Hello Jon K,

All of us at Angkor Cycling Tour are so thankful for your feedback!

I cannot wait to let my team, especially Mr. Chivath, know about your experience with us. It is a great pleasure to be part of your trip in Siem Reap. On behalf of Angkor Cycling Tour team, I would like to thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

All of us wish you the best of luck!
Sincerely,
Angkor Cycling Tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Most enjoyable bike ride for 1 days. We have never done a bike tour with an organisation previously as we usually travel independently. This trip would have been very challenging to do independently if at all.

Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Cycling ... T, Manager at Angkor Cycling Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hello John S,

Thank you so much for sharing experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable day with our team. It is a great pleasure to be part of your trip in Siem Reap. All of us really hope to welcome you again in the near future!

All of us wish you the best of luck!
Sincerely,
Angkor Cycling Tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We would highly recommend seeing the Temples of Angkor via this cycling tour. We booked last minute via Whatsapp and received a response almost instantly which made the booking experience very easy. The bikes we used were in great condition - you can definitely tell they take good care of them. Our guide, Chivath, was fantastic - very knowledgeable and experienced. Visiting by bike meant that we could easily see a greater number of temples than we would have had we travelled by foot or car.

Thank Cynthia_912018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Cycling ... T, Manager at Angkor Cycling Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Good evening Cynthia,

All of us are so thankful for your feedback. I can't wait to share this with my team. It is a great pleasure to be part of your trip in Siem Reap.

We wish you the best of luck!
Sincerely,
Angkor Cycling Tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews