We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Celebration went well”
Review of Mosaico

Mosaico
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 03/08
20:00
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #323 of 12,634 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$54
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Al Jaddaf
Description: Mosaico resides in an opulent setting at the very heart of the hotel and is a personal reflection of Gianni Versace's ornate compositions. The 5-star hotel's lobby lounge offers panoramic views of the Dubai Creek and main pool, with its high floor-to-ceiling windows and elegant interiors. The impressive all-day menu includes plenty of options for lunch, dinner and light fare.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Thanks to all staff, reservations and service. They made my friend’s birthday memorable, we’ve been to this afternoon tea many times, and it always excel our expectations. Great Food and Beverage selections, temperature of the place is just perfect. Thank you.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank C7646PZMaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Mosaico, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear C7646PZMaria,

Thank you for choosing Mosaico to celebrate such a special occasion and for taking the time to write such a complimentary review. We are glad that we succeeded in providing you an experience that truly left you satisfied.

Once again, thank you for the encouraging feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Mosaico soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2021

We had lunch in this lobby outlet. The mushroom pizza was lovely, and came as a huge portion. For those looking for an alcoholic drink, you can only drink outside on the terrace, not indoors in this outlet.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank FranktheManc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Mosaico, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear FranktheManc,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It was pleasing to know you enjoyed dining at Mosaico and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Fabulous service. Great food. If you want the champagne afternoon tea option must be taken outside which we only found out on arrival. Otherwise would highly recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Dubai3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Mosaico, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Dear Dubai3010,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Mosaico.
Your kind comments are greatly valued and will be shared with the rest of the team.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

After coming hundreds of times to Versace for F&B here because we love the property, we can say that hotel management has not done enough to train their staff and they are either over worked or not for high end properties. This review is a reflection in general and not for a particular visit and aimed to bring Versace back to its old glory. Understaffed, Untrained, inexperienced and poor management are the adjectives I would use. Please, you can do better.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank abhayabhayc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Other at Mosaico, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Dear Abhay,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are most concerned to read about the disappointments and inconveniences you faced during your recent visit to Mosaico.

We always value feedback that we receive from our guests and look at it as an opportunity to improve our facilities and services, and as such take them very seriously. We will continuously strive to improve our services by taking your comments into consideration, and rest assured when you return you will see the improvements made.

We would also appreciate if you can provide us more details about your experience. Please mail us on feedback@palazzoversace.ae with your contact number.

The team and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and restore your confidence in our services.

Sincerely,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

The place is magical,one get to feel like a princess there. Lovely atmosphere and stunning selection.

Thank you for the experience

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mosaico also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Mosaico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.