We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$88
Agoda.comUS$88
Hotels.comUS$88
Trip.comUS$91
TripadvisorUS$88
TravelocityUS$88
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,506)
Filter reviews
3,549 results
Traveller rating
2,334
777
262
96
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,334
777
262
96
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina junior suite the club lounge jbr walk min walk recommend this hotel construction work shuttle bus nice room metro station special thanks very nice hotel duty manager special mention enjoyed my stay joann alloro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 3,549 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

From checking to check-out time staff are vey hepfult and ready to help. I like the hotel as all he amenities are available. Metro station is only walkig distance. Ashley is very helpful and another man security Alamgir is proactive specially parking area he is assisting the car to park nice way. Ashley given nice room nice view. I will be come back again sure in this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank abdulrE7613CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear abdulrE7613CE,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments on your recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina.

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and memorable experience. We are also honored to read that the team made it extra special and have definitely shared your praises to the entire team, whom are delighted that their efforts were well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to pamper you once again for another personalized experience.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Cluster Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

I like very much this hotel and my room is very nice my room is 2712. It is marina view which is I like most. Security man Alamgir given very nice service and he is very polite. Moses also very good . All the staff is very good. Hotel lobby restaurant nice . Bbr beach and metro station also very near walking distance only.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank chabinee2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear chabinee2021,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review with us from your most recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina!
On behalf of the entire team, we are very proud to read that Alamgir delivered such a memorable service throughout your stay and we will definitely pass your comments to him.
It’s a great compliment to read that our hotel stands out amongst other hotels for your frequent travels.

We look forward to having you again here at Wyndham Dubai Marina.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Cluster Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

I have visited many hotel but in this hotel is very nice to stay. Specifically room was very clean and all the staff very polite and ready to help. Alloro restaurant food is various test. Security always make sure that everybody wear the mask on the hotel lobby. Feel was very secured. Specifically security Alamgir and Moses doing their great job with smile. Much appreciate for take care of us. I will come back again definitely. Good hospitality services.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank I997DVedwardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear I997DVedwardk,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments on your recent experience at Wyndham Dubai Marina.

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and memorable experience. We are also honored to read that the team made it extra special and have definitely shared your praises to the entire team, whom are delighted that their efforts were well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to pamper you once again for another personalized experience.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Cluster Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Wyndham dubai marina hotel is very nice . Very easy to park the car and security available to assist. Given mask for safety. Specifically Alamgir was awesome for help. Immediate action for anything . Everything is very nice . Alloro Restaurant food and Samad is very good person. This hotel very good as all the amenities is available. Jbr beach metro station is very near from this hotel. I will come again in this hotel. Thanks again Alamein and samad.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 586muhammadw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear 586muhammadw,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review with us from your most recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina!
On behalf of the entire team, we are very proud to read that Alamgir delivered such a memorable service throughout your stay and we will definitely pass your comments to him.
It’s a great compliment to read that our hotel stands out amongst other hotels for your frequent travels.

We look forward to having you again here at Wyndham Dubai Marina.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Cluster Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

I have visited many hotel but this Wyndham hotel is the best. Specially parking is very nice and security is helpful. Given mask to wear for safety. Greetings nicely specially security Alamgir is awesome. I like the hotel as everything is near from hotel like jbr beach, metro station etc. All the staff is good. Food also good. Samad is very helpful. I will come again in this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 417mohammedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear 417mohammedt,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Wyndham Dubai Marina and taking the time to leave this wonderful review.

We are truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your journey and our location but above all that our friendly and fun atmosphere made it extra special. It is lovely that you were able to share a memorable moment with your loved ones and we hope to welcome you back very soon for another spin!

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Cluster Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews