We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$74
View Deal
Trip.com
US$64
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$74
Expedia.comUS$74
eDreamsUS$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,312)
Filter reviews
1,312 results
Traveller rating
674
376
148
51
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
674
376
148
51
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cuban bar wok restaurant trade center metro station rooms are small nice breakfast valet parking short stay room service special thanks housekeeping staff burj khalifa free shuttle excellent stay buffet breakfast enjoyed my stay milad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,312 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay was very good in ibis one central .my room was very good service by subas and his floor supervisor mr jibu . They are the star of this hotel and thanks to housekeeing team thanks to every one i will come back soon with my family

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 967santoshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is good and near metro station .in thisnpandamic situatoin this hotel is mantaining every things andbhotel is good my room was clean by subas and jibuhe is very help full person for me thakns to everyone

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank shanedD8027FU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I’m enjoying my stay here in Ibis One central for my business trip and bhuwan is our regular cleaner in our room. He did a great job on his work. It’s all clean. 2 Thumbs up for him and my stay. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Y6933XCannea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel and very good service, I specially appreciate housekeeping staff Bhuwan for his extraordinary service and keeping my room sanitised and clean, really appreciate and pls ask for Bhuwan when you are there, food is okay and front office staff are good amd supportive.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 12harik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am very happy to stay in this ibis hotel because in this covid 19 period time they was taking care of us I am very happy with room service guys naran and his floor supervisor jibu and subas thanks for housekeeping team I will tell my friend to come in this hotel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 199,326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews