We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nemo WaterSports Dubai Jet Ski & Flyboard
from US$162.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$81.60
More Info
Reviews (1,526)
Filter reviews
1,312 results
Traveller rating
1,230
56
7
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,230
56
7
4
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour the burj al arab fly boarding these guys amazing experience own pace took pictures great communication great fun pictures taken some great photos fun experience a lot of fun half an hour yanis instructor whatsapp
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,312 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

So we arrived early - paid - and waited.
The staff had worried looks and more than once took remaining skis out of the harbour.
Eventually we gave up! Seems last clients were lost!
Only positive they refunded money albeit we wasted our time and cab fare!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank PaulFrench67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yacine A, Guest Relations Manager at Nemo WaterSports Dubai Jet Ski & Flyboard, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hi Paul,
We are very sorry to have wasted your time. We had a tour that should have come back earlier and issues contacting the instructor. Usually we are on time and try to be strict on the schedule. We could not make it but if you are in Dubai again (that was at least your 2nd time with us as the team recognized you for before) contact us before and we will make a big gesture.
Sincere apologies again,
Team Nemo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I loved every second of the jet ski the views and the pics came out next level can’t wait to book again role on March 2019

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank haleemakhatoon777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This was the second time for me in Dubai, so I decided to do some different tours this time, Jet Ski's being 1 of them. This was a fantastic choice as the experience as well as the service by Nemo were great, for example, there was unlimited cold water available to us, a great help considering the extreme heat. Our guide, Samba, was informative and ensured we we were safe. Overall, if somebody was visiting Dubai and could only do 1 thing, I would say the Jet Ski's for the level of fun, the experience and then also the sight seeing possibilities. In terms of chances to improve, Nemo does take photos for you and sends them to you at no additional cost, I would suggest if the quality of the pictures could be better in terms of composition, while its great having a picture of you and the Burj Al Arab in the background, its not as appealing having incorrect framing with a bit of the tower cut off, or maybe an awkward angle etc. A small thing that can be easily improved on.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank YuvalM70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

This was the second time that we went on the hours JetSki tour. There were six of us three adults and three teenagers. The guys were fantastic even arranging some transport to make it easy for us. The tour was brilliant The guys who accompanied us make sure we got great photos of all of us. Would highly recommend. We will definitely do it again next year with me now.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Inspire260195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We were lucky to have a nice whether and friendly staffs. Free drinks, clear directioning, and a nice shack to rest in. Great experience.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Fei Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews