We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$141
Hotels.comUS$141
TripadvisorUS$141
Priceline
TravelocityUS$141
Orbitz.comUS$141
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect the total stay price payable through our partners, including taxes and fees that are known to our partners and which are due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
398
73
10
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
398
73
10
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews festival city mall supervisor mr long stay special thanks housekeeping team shuttle service creek view one bedroom suite home away from home room service free shuttle house keeping staff cleaning service city view taking care washing machine excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent staff, very accommodating. 1 bedroom waterfront apartment is highly recommended if you are traveling with a toddler. From Kitchen to washing machine, all facilities work perfectly well. Thanks

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 7rehan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager at InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear 7rehan7,

We are extremely grateful for your invaluable feedback you have shared with us on TripAdvisor about your pleasant experience at the InterContinental Resiendes Suites Dubai Festival City.

I was truly delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that our gregarious team of professionals made you feel welcomed.

We look forward to welcoming you and your famlly back at our property and to our unique “Festival City” destination, experiencing a variety of award-winning culinary outlets and breath-taking waterfront views. Please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Franz Kupka
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

Great staff- great facilities. I used to stay at international residence suites as my preferences due to the polite staff when we are requesting something. I will always comeback to residence as my top 1 hotel. Hamad , Elsa Joanna is the best :)

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager at InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Dear Ali G,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor about your recent experience with us at the InterContinental Residendes Suites Dubai Festival City.

I am thrilled to hear you had excellent time with us and you appreciated fantastic services from our colleagues, who looked well after you. Your compliments about Hamad, Elsa, Joanna are greatly valued and it has been a pleasure to share your compliments with them.

We look forward to welcoming you again at our property and to our unique “Festival City” destination, experiencing a variety of award-winning culinary outlets and breath-taking waterfront views and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Franz Kupka
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

I am always delighted of the rooms and services of this hotel. Rooms are family friendly and have a big space. Mezza Luna breakfast is Devine and all the staff Fromm room service and the restaurants are all friendly they always attend to our needs since my partner is a bit picky.. Filipina ladies from reception ELSA and JOANNA from the restaurants and the rest of staff are amazing..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 0sheryld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager at InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Osheryld,

Thank you for sharing your generous review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai Festival City and we were delighted to welcome you and your family to our unique “Festival City” destination.

I was thrilled to find out that our colleagues made your stay memorable by exceeding your expectations. Your compliments about their friendly and attentive service are highly appreciated.

Elsa, Joanna as well as our entire hotel team are truly looking forward to welcoming your family back for another unforgettable stay at the InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai Festival City, and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Juliana Khalife
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for around a week, it was probably one of the best hotels/ apartments we have ever been to. The service was fantastic, the apartment we booked was immaculate and massive and staff made us feel extremely comfortable and welcomed. Would DEFINITELY recommend this; just amazing!

They even delivered extra things to cater our needs: even though staff went through a lot of trouble. We tried out the spas and once we got into the jacuzzi, it was so hard to get out! Incontinental residence suites has a free shuttle service to the Dubai Mall, so whenever we wanted to go, we could safely go. Our stay was so good, we didn't want to leave and it was an extremely amazing and just an unbelievable stay in general.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Departure54116984798
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager at InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Departure54116984798,

Thank you for sharing your great review on TripAdvisor about your recent experience with us at the InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai Festival City.

I was excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I was thrilled to find out that your experience in our waterfront oasis exceeded your expectations. Moreover, your compliments about our beautiful hotel facilities and our amazing team members who always go an extra mile are highly appreciated.

I would like to thank you for recommending our hotel for other travelers who seek for unique destination, emerged with in endless award winning culinary delights, connected to one of the best Malls in the city and minutes away from all Dubai business hubs and vibrant centre.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to the InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai Festival City, and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com

Warm regards,

Franz Kupka
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

It was very nice hotel, the rooms and the breakfast, many thanks for ELSA in the reception for her kind hospitality and help, she is a credit for the hotel.

The location was excellent and the mall is near by.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FaisalShaban84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager at InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear FaisalShaban84,

Thank you for sharing your great review on TripAdvisor about your recent experience with us at the InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai Festival City.

I was excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I was thrilled to find out that your experience in our waterfront oasis exceeded your expectations.

Your special thanks to Elsa are appreciated and we cannot wait to share your kind words with her.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again to the InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai Festival City, and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Greg Moses
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews