We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“v.good”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mohammed...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“v.good”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

wow
no comment so amazing
The location is amazing - the beach is on the doorstep! This is a great family-friendly condo with a swimming pool and wonderful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Such a nice and comfortable place, really enjoyed my stay there. Will recommend it to my friends for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best of the best”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was really great. Spacious appartment, great view and perfect service. We got even more then expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass70...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable Location”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location for first time travel to Dubai. We were a group of 9. The owner upgraded us to a 5 bedroom unit. Unit was clean and comfortable. Had a few communication issues initially, but the owner quickly resolved my concerns. I do plan to return again with another group. Greatest vacation ever!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAR201688
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Only for groups of 6 or less”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed at the apartment with 3 other couples. The apartment was sold as a four bedroom with sleeping arrangements for up to 10 people however the fourth bedroom is little more than a cupboard with a tiny window, harsh lighting and no wardrobe/drawers or space to even keep suitcases. It is adequate for a child over-spill room but not for two adults.The toilet was cracked and the whole apartment verging on grubby, hairs/dust on the floor and marks all over the walls. Needs a full refresh and for the owner to be upfront about the limitations of the fourth bedroom - the description is very woolly and just repeats the info about master bedroom! Misleading. 6 adult travelers are fine to stay there. Any more and it is not appropriate for longer than a night or two stay, certainly not for a weeks holiday. The owner counteracted our complaints by saying he'd let us enter before check in...not exactly a solution for the issue. Very disappointing

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
30 other travellers booked this apartments for 8 or 9 or 10 persons, no one else had complained. no one suggested it is for less persons, and it has an average review rate of 5 bubbles (5 star)
we run the best apartments in JBR, we spend to keep them maintained and in good shape. we are clearly stating this apartment is not for a party, if you break the house rules, make a party, break the glasses and damage the furniture, then we maintain our right to charge from the damage deposit and send you a notice to stop disturbing neighbours.
the guest wrote a review but did not mentioned it is all retaliatory because we claimed damages she caused.
This is one of our best units, very well maintained, very clean, full sea view and in the middle of the price area of JBR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing