We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow !!!!”
Review of Serafina

Serafina
Ranked #510 of 10,518 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Serafina, a popular New York brand, has the largest licensed terrace overlooking the fountains in Souk Al Bahar. Accommodating up to 350 guests, Serafina is the perfect destination for Italian cuisine. Based on a very authentic approach to Northern Italian food using only the highest quality ingredients, Serafina delights its diners with a creative twist on simple and original Italian dishes. With a wide selection of homemade pastas, simple marinated meats, fish and vegetables and an array of authentic pizzas. The unique combination of an intimate setting with warm Italian music, charming service and deliciously good food, will have guests coming back for years.
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

This restaurant was recommended to us by a ex-pat and it did not disappoint!
The staff are lovely.
Food was great.
The scenery though is what sets this place apart! You are directly in front of the Dubai fountains and the Burg Khalifa. It was breathtaking!
It was also our anniversary and they made a bit of a fuss of us also. When I return to Dubai I will definitely return here!

Thank Passenger730062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_DXB, Public Relations Manager at Serafina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We love receiving reviews like these! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at Serafina Dubai! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and for celebrating your anniversary. Please do follow our social media accounts for more updates on our offerings and we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018

If you're looking to go for a meal where you are in the optimum view of the Dubai Fountains at the bottom of the Burj Khalifa, then this is the place to go. The Italian menu has some good classic dishes to choose from. Service is good and staff are always attentive. The views of the fountains make this restaurant even better. It is on the pricier side of restaurants but its worth it!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tombrevitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_DXB, Public Relations Manager at Serafina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience here with us at Serafina Dubai. We are thrilled to be mentioned as “the place to go””. Your feedback acts as immense motivation for all of our staff to continue to push themselves forward and maintain the excellent standards that they have set themselves in pursuit of providing an unforgettable experience. Again, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

In Souk al Bahar, nice setting by the Dubai fountain. Food is always good and excellent service. Had a nice pizza diavolo and spaghetti bologna’s

Thank Basilsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_DXB, Public Relations Manager at Serafina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at Serafina Dubai especially our Diavola Pizza and our pasta! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely time celebrating an occasion at Serafina. Fab views and lovely food. Shweta our waitress was great and made the occasion a great night.

Thank Jada_Haze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_DXB, Public Relations Manager at Serafina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding your recent experience at Serafina and for celebrating you special occasion too Jada_Haze! Shweta is thrilled to be mentioned on your review and sends her warmest regards. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We came here for drinks and sat on the terrace overlooking the Burj Khalifa throughout the day, lovely setting. We tried to eat here previously one evening but it was full. Can’t comment on the food but what I saw looked good! Staff seem friendly. Recommend to book especially if you want to eat while watching the fountains.

Thank Goggies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_DXB, Public Relations Manager at Serafina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback Goggies! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon to try our menu offerings too! Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for more updates.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Serafina also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Serafina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing