We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$157
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$157
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/21
Trip.com
US$151
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$157
eDreamsUS$157
TravelocityUS$157
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,679)
Filter reviews
2,679 results
Traveller rating
1,580
690
231
96
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,580
690
231
96
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawthorn suites flavours restaurant recommend this hotel special thanks one bedroom suite perfect location reception staff duty manager sea view spacious rooms excellent stay amazing hotel special mention mr mercy walid marina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,679 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A delicious Indian dining place with very kind service...Highly Recommendable...Sonu, Romila and Vishnu served us very nicely...It is not a large restaurant but that is in my opinion contributing to the quality and the personal character...If you like the spicy and rich Indian flavor...it is the right restaurant...enjoy!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pierreMcyver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pierre,

Thank you for your outstanding review on TripAdvisor.

There is no doubt that feedback like yours is indeed a true motivational boost for our entire Team.

We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another unique experience.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was good the staff was one of the best staff I have seen, so humble and respectful and very caring especially Analiza and Dilshan, on top of that it is in a very good area next to everything you want like there is a gym and a supermarket a barber and restaurants next to it and malls

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank king56373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kings,

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation on Trip Advisor! It is wonderful to read that that we succeeded to exceed your expectations.

It is a great motivation for our team to receive such incredible comments.

Your message is a complement to our daily commitment to provide our guest with quality service, products and making their stay memorable.

We all look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The stay was perfect and the staff was so humble..
Norena, Arshad & Naveen were helpful enough for everything we asked for..
just one thing- you guys can add more Indian vegetarian dishes in the breakfast buffet for the Indian guests..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meha2809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Meha,

Thank you for your most recent feedback whilst you were staying with us at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham.

Reading comments such as yours is most appreciated. When our guests provide us feedback, its contents are crucial to our constant drive for perfection. We take immense pride in our services to ensure that all guests have exceptional experiences when they stay with us.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Binu Varghese

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay at Ramada with Shauhan showing us the apartments for our long stay to pick the best one and Analiza and Dilshan for keeping our apartment clean and tidy and covid free.
Lovely view and quick access to the beach.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 332hanad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hana,

We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your great experience to us on TripAdvisor.

It is humbling to read your compliments and appreciation.

It has been a joy and privilege to host you and we very much look forward to welcoming you again to Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham in the near future.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our experience at Flavors of India, fine dining restaurant in Ramada JBR was amazing. Food was delicious and service was top notch. Naveen and Romila was really attentive and friendly. Ambiance was additional factor which we enjoyed.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Bsscreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your warm words.

It is so refreshing to read your affirmative feedback and know that your expectations and satisfactions were met.

We very much appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon for another exceptional experience.

Regards

Binu Varghese

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews