We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious authentic italian food”
Review of Vapiano

Vapiano
Ranked #1,001 of 10,294 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Vapiano specialize in bringing to you an authentic Italian restaurant with daily fresh food n products like their fresh pastas that are made every day in front of the customer.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sahidou08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cezca C, Guest Relations Manager at Vapiano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hello Sahidou,

Thank you for dropping us a review. We really appreciate your feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed the food and had a great dining experience at Vapiano. We cannot wait to see you back againn soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

The concept is refreshingly different even though the food is similar to any other Italian chain. However the ability to customise your pastas more is a great plus point, the chefs will put exactly what you want in so it tastes just right. The food is quite expensive similar to other restaurants in dubai.

Thank nn207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHHFeedback, General Manager at Vapiano, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to rate & review Vapiano. We're so glad that you had a great dining experience. In regards to the price, please note that all our ingredients including our pasta is made fresh daily and that we only serve the most premium ingredients to our customers. We hope to see you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

"Mar 21 dinner: Was catching up with a friend who worked me with me. We decided on this place for the Italian food since there were kids and also for the fact that this is inside and not at the waterfront, so getting a table was easier. This is a different concept. One can interact with the chefs and order. There are different counters depending on what you want to eat and drink. At the time of exit, the bill is settled.

The interiors are quite nice and they even have a tree right in the middle. Coming to food, the pasta was very good. The penne was cooked well and the pasta was nice and perfect for the kids. The pizzas were also nice and fresh. The calzone though nice was a bit difficult to handle for eating. Overall, good food."

    • Value
    • Food
Thank Maulin_Parekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHHFeedback, General Manager at Vapiano, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to rate & review Vapiano. We're so glad that you had a great dining experience and we hope to see you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Here you will get good italian food for a fair price in Dubai. Located near the entrance to the tower of Burj Khalifa. It's not so big but you will get a place.
Don't miss it

Thank svenbenning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHHFeedback, General Manager at Vapiano, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to rate & review Vapiano. We're so glad that you had a great dining experience and we hope to see you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

we ordered a child meal which was too much for the child but we all enjoyed and tasty pizza.The pasta and the ravioli ordered was super delicious. same original Vapiano quality & taste.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rosemarie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vapiano also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Vapiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing