We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rayna Day Tours & Travels
from US$4.11
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
Dubai Frame
11 Reviews
from US$19.58
More Info
from US$53.00
More Info
Reviews (7,139)
Filter reviews
7,139 results
Traveller rating
5,396
857
193
184
509
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,396
857
193
184
509
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi desert safari adnan sabir visa service tourist visa ferrari world visa process dubai city tour dune bashing dhow cruise special thanks heritage village camel ride fire show belly dancer burj khalifa driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 7,139 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

it was really interesting. Good food and good atmosphère. The driver Kamran kan was kind... the tour was beautiful with gripping views

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 887mariepaules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Mariepaules,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Your feedback about our service made us quite happy. We are grateful that you took time to write a review.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Went for Desert Safari with Mr. Sha Baloch. Excellent driving, comfy environment and more over fun on the way.

Thank Akshat456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Akshat,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Kamran Khan had been an excellent and wonderful guide while he was driving us to Skydive, Dubai. He made sure we were comfortable and kept our mind diverted by giving us a short city tour on the way and while returning. He explained the history and culture behind every visionary architecture in Dubai and took us to some amazing beaches and shops even though it was not a part of the drive. I would highly recommend Kamran to whoever is planning a trip to Dubai!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Manjima1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Manjima,

Greetings from RaynaTours!

We are overjoyed that you chose Rayna Tours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review too, it is much appreciated!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

At the 1st impression not really happy about the tour but our guide Nishar changed our experience to create a better afternoon in the desert!! We had a very good afternoon and a great buggy ride. Thank you again Nishar!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Nour_S_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Nour,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We are overjoyed that you chose Rayna Tours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review too, it is much appreciated!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Zeeshan made our ride from airport to hotel very good. Smooth driving, told us about places that came in between, very helpful.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank SAURAV G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Saurav,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful note. I am very happy that you had a great time and am looking forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews