We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,041)
Filter reviews
7,041 results
Traveller rating
5,650
958
282
86
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,650
958
282
86
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower room club tower al khaima gary rhodes club room penguin club main building piano bar sea view half board cold towels afternoon tea grosvenor house building work sister hotel bottle of champagne club facilities
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 7,041 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Cannot fault this place. From the moment we arrived nothing was too much trouble and the team from top to bottom made you feel like you where the only person on vacation. Fantastic facilities along with the restaurants made this one of the best if not the best hotel we have stayed at. Only negative is that we had to leave... 11/10.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank stuartfoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Stuart,

Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor following your visit to Le Royal Meridien and it is truly encouraging to know that you had an enjoyable time with us.

We wish you well and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my 6th visit to Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is WOW, they have done it again. As soon as you arrive you are greeted by friendly staff who make you feel at home straight away. We stayed in the Club Level in The Royal Tower and as usual, everything was fantastic. The girls on the Club Reception were always polite and helpful and I would like to say a special thank you to Roy as he always had a smile on his face, waved whenever he saw us and really looked after us well. The food and drink in the Club Lounge was exceptional and it really does get better every time I visit. I can't wait to go back there again. We ate in the Brasserie and Rhodes 2010 both which were excellent. Thank you Le Royal Meridien, it was such a fantastic stay. !

Room Tip: Sea view in Club in the Royal Tower rooms are lovely
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sally,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor.

As our repeat guests, we are really delighted to hear that you once again enjoyed your holiday at Le Royal Meridien and we do appreciate your kind words regarding the service provided by our associates particularly Roy.

Your compliments will be conveyed to the team and please know that you will always be welcomed at the resort.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our second time at this wonderful hotel, and certainly not our last. Impeccable service from the staff throughout our stay who can’t do enough for us. Yeukant, Thakur and Arun are fantastic around the poolside, making sure you have everything you need and always polite and friendly. We can’t wait to return next year. Thank you Le Royal Meridian for another perfect holiday!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lb0391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor.

It is a delight to know that you once again enjoyed your holiday at Le Royal Meridien and we do appreciate your kind words regarding the service provided by our associates.

We wish you well and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my 4th visit to this hotel and I am never disappointed. From the moment you arrive at the hotel the customer service is outstanding. Every member of staff greets you with a smile and hello. The hotel always looks clean, the air con is amazing, plenty of different types of food to choose from. We always opt for the half board package in the club tower as this includes afternoon tea and pre dinner drinks and canapés. Well worth paying for this as it’s very expensive to drink in Dubai. We always feel special staying at this hotel and this is down to the great team of people who are working there.

Room Tip: Sea view room in the Club Tower
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Beverley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Beverley,

Thank you for sharing your kind words on TripAdvisor.

It is really rewarding to know that you continuously enjoy your visits to Le Royal Meridien and we do appreciate your kind words regarding the service delivery as well as your dining experience.

We wish you well and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our stay here, every member of staff was polite and helpful. Our room was spacious and at the time we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony watching the completion and first filling of the new pool. We ate in several on site restaurants and without fail both the food and the service was first class. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if visiting Dubai.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Terri1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Terri,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your family holiday at Le Royal Meridien.

Your recommendation is greatly valued and we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews