We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/07/21
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/07/21
Hotels.comUS$56
PricelineUS$56
TravelocityUS$56
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,630)
Filter reviews
2,630 results
Traveller rating
1,608
679
206
76
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,608
679
206
76
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping metro station dubai internet city housekeeping supervisor long stay excellent housekeeping washing machine special thanks room service recommend this hotel enjoyed my stay nice room nice stay swimming pool excellent hotel special mention imran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 2,630 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The First Central staff is so friendly and accommodating! Shyam Kurqar along with many others thouragly cleaned my room and the views and rooms are great! Nice place to be especially for long term stays!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Vicw123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany Samuel, General Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Vicw123456,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We were pleased to know that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the rooms provided by our professional team which gives you the comfort of your home. It is overwhelming every time our valued guests share their contentment about their experience at the property. We are at your service - we thank you for choosing us and for your recommendation us for long term stays. We hope for your return soon.

Sincerely,

Hany Samuel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

I want to thank the staff for the excellent service they provide. Specially Tofaeyal who is really meticulous, tidy and really nice everytime he comes to housekeep. Truly great worker and i applaud the hotel for having such an amazing and professional personel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J5565WFjelenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany Samuel, General Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear J5565WFjelenap,

We are happy to receive your review. Your testimony is more than enough for us to know that we have accomplished our mission of giving our guest the best service. We are proud of our team as they are truly a jewel to us and the company. You matter most - your comfort is our priority. Rest assured that we will continue to give our level best to achieve and exceed your expectations. We thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Hany Samuel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Hi love this place, it's a great location and staff is really helpful. The rooms are clean and you will have access to a very good pool at the roof top also special mention to Sanu of housekeeping who was outstanding and so friendly.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wesleybT1050GB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany Samuel, General Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear wesleybT1050GB,

Thank you for sharing your experience post your stay. We are grateful that you had a memorable stay with us and enjoyed the facilities alongside the friendliness of our team. Our aim is to ensure that we provide the highest level of service and satisfaction to our valued guests at all times. It is always encouraging to receive positive feedback from our guests as this goes a long way in motivating our team. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Hany Samuel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

The guy who always clean here name Patttabi in the morning and Ifran at night time always clean good. You can just leave your stuff and can trsut them when they clean. Good job. Always do the good job. Friendly stuff and always smild

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Isabellasamanthasedu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany Samuel, General Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Isabellasamanthasedu,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay. It is so satisfying for the team to know that their efforts are acknowledged and have met your needs and expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we are all waiting for your next visit to our property.

Sincerely,

Hany Samuel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Nice hotel, clean and most importantly staff was extremely helpful. Thank you Riyaz for detailed attention. We liked the views from our room. The pool perhaps needs some more space but the gym is super nice with a view

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aidatevas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany Samuel, General Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Aidatevas,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our team is committed to delivering the best services and warm hospitality to our valuable guests and it pays off when a guest shares their contentment. Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We are happy that you like the view from your room balcony and from the Gym as well. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back once again.

Sincerely,

Hany Samuel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews